Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Aenor J. Sawyer

MD

4.7

Overall Experience
159 reviews
About our process
Mar 22, 2022
After visit instructions not provided on mychart. Tried to schedule follow up appointment with another provider but could not contact to schedule
Mar 10, 2022
Love this provider. Respect her a lot. Just wish that the clinic does provide her trained assistant for a longer period so they know the patients also.
Jan 19, 2022
Not sure if lab work was ordered or not and can't seem to find out so can't get the sample drawn. Follow up appointment was hard to get for a reasonable time requested for the follow up.
Jan 12, 2022
Dr Sawyer is one of the best doctors I have seen. She was incredibly thorough and spent the time needed to get to know me and my health concerns.
Dec 11, 2021
Dr. Sawyer outlines specific details for follow-up care but there always seems to be a lag between submitting the order to her assistant and the assistant informing me when I call (or being proactive and calling me).
Dec 06, 2021
She is a first-rate doctor. Great expertise and very personable.
Nov 18, 2021
Very competent caring and professional.
Nov 13, 2021
Dr. Sawyer is an excellent provider. She is concerned and has my best interest.
Nov 11, 2021
Doctor Sawyer was clear about future treatment and medication I need to take.
Nov 11, 2021
De Sawyer spent more time getting the answers she needed but did make the time yo answe my questions. She would benefit from asking the patient what they want to get out of the appt to make sure my needs are met.
Oct 21, 2021
I feel so fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Sawyer
Sep 13, 2021
One of the most rushed and disorganized experiences I have encountered at a provider appointment. Think it was just a " bad day" for my provider
Aug 20, 2021
Their office dropped the ball. Poor communication on their part.
Aug 02, 2021
Towards the end of the appointment I got the impression she was in a hurry to wrap things up. Not sure if this is true but it's the feeling I came away with.
Jul 19, 2021
The provider asked me to work with her coordinator on follow up lab tests. To date I haven't received any specific lab instructions/orders. The coordinator when I contacted her said it may take a week plus to get the lab orders though.
Jul 13, 2021
Dr. Sawyer is knowledgeable and compassionate. She exceeded my expectations for care!
Jul 07, 2021
My second encounter with provider went much better than my first.
Jun 19, 2021
It's hard to get an email response from this provider
May 21, 2021
excellent
May 19, 2021
I would have preferred to answer her questions she asked of me during the appointment to be given to me BEFORE the appointment so that there was time for her to discuss my specific osteoporosis condition how it's related to my back skeletal/neurological pain & help me with a general knowledge of it. She asked me questions that were in my chart that I looked up for her this appointment & the last one. She did not seem to have spent enough time reviewing my records. I would have liked her to discuss possible goals & concerns she has for my condition. She seemed rushed by the time clock. I liked her & her approach with proceeding non-pharm since I had been on bone meds too long. I wish I had more time to understand my condition/test results better. I DO like her & feel she just didn't have the time to answer my concerns.
Apr 20, 2021
Dr. Sawyer is a caring doctor and I am so grateful for her attention to my medical issues.
Apr 14, 2021
all good
Mar 03, 2021
A very nice and thorough experience.
Mar 01, 2021
Very helpful with all of my concerns!
Feb 15, 2021
Dr Sawyer is always thorough and helpful. She listens to my concerns and offers advice. I am thankful that I found a competent and caring doctor.
Feb 09, 2021
Great doctor!
Feb 03, 2021
it was my first appointment and too early to discuss proposed treatment.
Jan 20, 2021
like the other specialists said I needed to talk to someone else about many questions
Jan 18, 2021
Excellent physician- very caring
Jan 07, 2021
there was a fire drill in the middle of my visit which was a bit disorienting.
Dec 11, 2020
extremely thorough new patient intake
Oct 21, 2020
Dr. Sawyer is extremely professional and answered all my questions. She was thorough in our discussion and I never felt rushed. She provided the best clinical information about my medical condition. No other physician has provided the expertise and concern for my diagnosis. It is a pleasure to work with Dr. Sawyer.
Jul 15, 2020
Excellent care!
Jul 08, 2020
I was very pleased with the quantity and quality of the time spent with me - I feel good about the situation and how I can continue my treatment and monitor my situation in the future.

Share