Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Alain P. Algazi

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
194 reviews
About our process
Mar 20, 2022
Covered all bases.
Mar 19, 2022
I was impressed by Dr Algazi's understanding of my case and his excellent knowledge of these types of cancer. His discussion of immunotherapy was especially helpful for me.
Mar 17, 2022
Dr Algazi is an excellent Doctor.
Feb 26, 2022
Excellent
Sep 11, 2021
Thank you Dr. Algazi
Jul 19, 2021
I have seen this doctor for more than 8 years as a cancer patient! So I have nothing to complain about. He has given me outstanding care.
Jul 15, 2021
Very satisfied care services
Apr 13, 2021
Provider discussed options for my treatment.
Mar 17, 2021
Much of the above hardly applies to our meeting. We were asking the Care Provider to offer a 2nd opinion in a single meeting about a complex case that has extensive development information imaging and an ever-changing prospect.
Feb 24, 2021
Dr. Algazi was unaware of a previous genetic analysis done on my tumors. This was not his issue since my previous provider had failed to provide him with this information. I sent the analysis to him by the end of the day. I do not believe the problem lies with either physician but rather within the MyChart system since it does not allow for a place to upload this very important information into the system were it can be readily discoverable..
Jan 19, 2021
I am fortunate that these scans showed no adverse developments. My next scans and appointments will be in 6 months.
Jan 14, 2021
Dr. Algazi is the BEST!
Jan 09, 2021
No follow up date given. Am currently trying to make an appointment as soon as possible.
Jan 04, 2021
care provider has to get back to me in a means I can access personal email or phone no encrypted portal. questions unanswerable because we have not moved on to lung issue.
Dec 03, 2020
care provider is a seasoned pro and really cares about people...
Oct 28, 2020
Top notch!
Oct 17, 2020
good
Oct 06, 2020
Dr. Algazi is very personable and in tune with my concerns for my serious health problems. He was also adept at aligning my issues regarding ongoing treatment.
Sep 09, 2020
good
Sep 01, 2020
Dr Algazi is the best! I feel very fortunate to have him as my provider!
Jul 26, 2020
I felt totally comfortable speaker with this health care provider and his concern for me as a patient was exceptional
Jul 23, 2020
I have been seeing doctors in this practice for more than 11 years since I was diagnosed with Stage 4 melanoma. Dr Algazi has been an excellent communicator and I have been fortunate to respond to various drugs and surgery.
Jun 30, 2020
Dr. Algazi is the best doctor ever.
Jun 30, 2020
This visit was to review MRI results for my cancer.
Jun 27, 2020
Considering the state of affairs telehealth works. In person visits are preferable.

Share