Have you and your family had your flu shot? It's more important than ever this year! Schedule via MyChart or call for an appointment in SF, the East Bay or San Mateo.
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Andrew Posselt

MD, PhD

4.9

Overall Experience
100 reviews
About our process
Jul 18, 2020
the provider wasn't available for my appointment he was not there i guess he was in a surgery
May 29, 2020
The Dr was very precise on the explanation and all info related to my care
Feb 13, 2020
Dr. Posselt is the best and I'm very blessed that I was able to have him as my surgeon. He saved my life!
Nov 13, 2019
like I said 5 minute visit probably could have had conversation on the phone and got the same results and wouldn't have had to drive 9 hours
Oct 24, 2019
Reasonably good experience
Sep 19, 2019
He is wonderful! He's very friendly and explains things in a way that is totally understandable. He took the time to listen to me and answered all my questions. He took my fears and concerns away. I feel totally confident with him being my surgeon!
Aug 15, 2019
all information very understandable and answered all question in my terms
Jul 25, 2019
This is just a follow up. I would think I would always be good. I don't see the same Dr. or nurse every time I go there. I think these questions are a bit much.
Jul 19, 2019
fabulous Dr. and team
May 14, 2019
Best Doctor ever. So kind & friendly but to the point. So helpful.
Mar 01, 2019
Dr. Posselt is always a professional and is very respectful. My confidence in his knowledge and skills are unshakable.
Mar 01, 2019
very kind & positive.
Feb 14, 2019
I am very thankful and feel very blessed to have been seen by Dr. Posselt and am thankful that he will be doing my surgery. Thank you!
Feb 14, 2019
This will be my 4th surgery at UCSF and besides UC Davis I speak highly of both hospitals.
Feb 07, 2019
excelente
Jan 31, 2019
I expressed concerns yet felt no follow up was orovided during or afterwards
Jan 22, 2019
again perfect Doctors and Nurses and staff

Share