Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Ann Poncelet

MD

4.7

Overall Experience
124 reviews
About our process
Jul 11, 2020
The test was easier due to Dr. Poncelet 's wonderful sense of humor. She really was skillful at reducing my anxiety level.
Jul 08, 2020
She is a exceptional Doctor
Jun 30, 2020
excellent!
Jun 02, 2020
She couldn't be bothered with even a hello or goodbye.
May 25, 2020
Dr Poncelet is the Best.
May 19, 2020
The provider was patient and unhurried. I'm very grateful that she took all the time she needed be certain we were communicating well and all my needs and the proposed procedures were clear before we disconnected.
May 14, 2020
I don't feel like she listened to me. she seemed distracted. I really wanted information about the nerve condition and didn't get it. I still don't have an after visit summary that says anything.
Mar 02, 2020
Very sparse information from the doctor; her communication was mainly with the EMG test administrator. Very little direct communication with me the patient. It would be helpful for her to proactively explain the meaning of comments or observations she is making while in the test room.
Feb 11, 2020
dr Poncelet is a fantastic doctor. very knowledgeable and kind
Jan 21, 2020
Dr. Poncelet was fantastic! Great clinician and compassionate physician.
Jan 20, 2020
didn't review test with me I have to wait for a report to be sent to my ordering doctor? would be nice if provider went over the texting with me.
Dec 24, 2019
Dr Poncelet is the best!
Dec 18, 2019
during the first portion of the emg some one came to the door in the first part of the test and asked if my test ywas done yet. i felt like my provider was being asked to rush even though my provider didnt do so
Oct 17, 2019
Dr Poncelet is an excellent doctor
Sep 26, 2019
Ann Poncelet is a wonderful brilliant caring physician.
Sep 16, 2019
Ann Poncelet wrote the book on compassionate and intelligent care.
Sep 12, 2019
Dr. Poncelet is concerned caring and smart. I am lucky to have her as my doctor.I have difficult and complicated medical problems and she is heavily invested in the outcome.
Jul 09, 2019
Excellent care and time spent with me and my husband and daughter. could not ask for anything more...EXCELLENT!!
Nov 08, 2018
Dr. Poncelet had to cover other patients during my treatment but this was due to a clinic staff and Dr. shortage that day; therefore it was an unusual circumstance which she explained clearly to me. When she was with me she gave me her utmost attention and focus.

Share