Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Anna Butrymowicz

MD

4.8

Overall Experience
160 reviews
About our process
Feb 18, 2021
I need to check her summary.
Oct 13, 2020
excellent ENT. She listens and makes good recommendations.
Sep 02, 2020
Dr. Butrymowicz was really great. I appreciated how she started by owning (on behalf of the entire clinic) responsibility for my long wait. Then she listened well explained well thought about issues that were beyond the immediate concern that brought me in and generally took the time to make me feel heard and cared for. Thank you!!
Sep 01, 2020
Wonderful doctor
Aug 22, 2020
Recommendations was outstanding so knowledgeable.
Aug 11, 2020
PATIENTS WILL GO AWAY IF THE APPPOINTMENT/OR NEW PATIENT REGISTRATION WILL NOT BE IMPROVE AS IT SEEMS THEY ARE " DISCOURTEOUS AND VERY SUPREME OVER THE CUSTOMER-PATIENT AS IF THEY OWNED UCSF
Jul 01, 2020
Provider explained everything in a way I could understand very pleased I'm being seen by this provider.
Jun 16, 2020
Dr Butrymowicz spent the necessary time to hear about and discuss my symptoms. an excellent doctor. thorough.
Jun 12, 2020
Very patient and sensitive to futzy old ([age redacted]) male who is hard of hearing to boot.
Jun 09, 2020
last question -- this was just my first time visit with her so we don't have an established relationship / i don't fully trust her yet / i've heard conflicting info from what she was sharing with me I'm sure she is valid and these are well studied opinions I just usually approve of a very holistic approach which this is not but she understood & spent lots of time discussing everything with me so I appreciated her time & opinions -- fantastic at what she does just don't know her fully yet
Jun 05, 2020
We feel very well taken care of by Dr. Anna. She has referred [name redacted] on to the UCSF Cancer Treatment team for prompt diagnoses and treatment
May 29, 2020
Ear aches and ear infections are not life threatening. They are very hard to cope with. Not being able to navigate the "new" system because there were no new rules to follow made it very hard for me. And very frustrating for my care team.
May 23, 2020
The MA and Dr. B were wonderful.
Mar 14, 2020
Dr. Anna was great; well informed everything she should be. Asst needs training
Jan 28, 2020
UCSF is terrific and has the best docs & staff!
Oct 27, 2019
Excellent overall. She gave me really good recommendations and was very proactive in laying out the next steps for my treatment.
Oct 16, 2019
Very professional passionate and friendly.
Aug 14, 2019
Dr.B is excellent!
Aug 10, 2019
Provider gave very clear and detailed explanations about the exam and my medical problem.
Jul 14, 2019
Awesome doctor

Share