Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Anne M. Suskind

MD, MS, FACS, FPM-RS

4.7

Overall Experience
303 reviews
About our process
Sep 22, 2021
The care provider gave options as to what kind of care would help the problem.
Aug 08, 2021
No follow up care has been scheduled.
Jul 28, 2021
After my appointment I read the summary statement in my file. It included statement details I did not discuss with my doctor. The statements were prefaced with "These details were discussed."
Jul 22, 2021
The low possibility of recommending this provider is because I and those I know want the provider to do the procedures etc. Themselves and not someone else without telling us first.
Jul 20, 2021
Dr thought that UCSF did not offer Pelvic Physical Therapy for male patients. Not quite correct.
Jun 15, 2021
By the nature of the procedure and my unrelated health issues it is uncomfortable but Dr. Suskind and her team made me feel comfortable and cared fir
May 22, 2021
we did not discuss any options
May 16, 2021
I will be following up on the instructions Dr. Suskind gave me. Thank you.
May 07, 2021
Dr. Suskind was very kind in her bedside manner. She explained my test results and treatment options clearly and throughly answered my questions and addressed my fears and concerns with kindness and compassion. I was scared but felt she had my best interest in mind and she helped me to push through with what needed to be done.
Apr 23, 2021
good
Feb 23, 2021
Explained everything clearly
Feb 10, 2021
I'm SCI and with urinary incontinence. I'm not getting the understanding of my very annoying frustrating situation that I would get if I went to a urologist who works with SCI patients and understands what we face every day. Dr. Suskind is an excellent urologist but she seems to not be experienced with SCI patients.
Jan 29, 2021
Ive done this treatment before so I'm familiar with it
Jan 26, 2021
she very good
Jan 07, 2021
Dt. Suskind is ver6 good but with the assistance of the nursing team I was completely heard and understood
Dec 23, 2020
Follow up care was to be scheduled by the Dr's assistant. I am waiting for a call from the assistant to call me.
Dec 11, 2020
Terrific team led by a terrific doc
Oct 21, 2020
excellent
Oct 02, 2020
'oh that's weird'. Referring me to another dr that I don't have is not helpful.
Sep 29, 2020
good
Sep 17, 2020
I was very impressed with my provider. I am so glad I was referred here. I am looking forward to seeing her in person for my next visit. I feel I am in capable professional yet personable hands
Sep 10, 2020
I would hesitate to recommend this practice because of the difficulty scheduling appointments. Dr. Suskind is a wonderful doctor. Its a shame that there are scheduling issues.
Sep 08, 2020
The doctor did a great job. She was clear concise and super time efficient and responded very effectively to the need for providing treatment in a limited very time frame.
Sep 06, 2020
dr Suskind explained a variety of possible treatments for my issue and then asked which ones I would be willing to try. I appreciated the level of respect for me and also my giving her my choices. I appreciated being given a choice to make my own decisions.
Aug 31, 2020
Dr Suskind is great!
Aug 22, 2020
very very good
Jul 31, 2020
we had bad connection and would cut-off during the conversations. any further questions or comments can be communicated through MyChart message
Jul 15, 2020
When I email my doctor I wish for the staff not to answer my questions but provide them directly to the doctor
May 24, 2020
There is no comparison between in person appointment and telehealth application. In person is much more favorable.
May 21, 2020
Again I absolutely love my urologist and I would never go anywhere else for my care
May 15, 2020
t his is my third Botox injection so there was no reason to discuss the issues we've already discussed
May 09, 2020
I went through a 45 minute procedure that was uncomfortable and difficult for me with the objective of getting a better understanding of my bladder and the issue I was dealing with. I did not leave with any better understanding of the root cause of my problem. The solutions offered were the same as the ones offered on a video call five weeks earlier.
May 08, 2020
she is best doctor i ever have
Apr 27, 2020
I have confidents with the doctor.
Apr 06, 2020
Dr. Suskind listened to all my questions and follow up questions did not rush me and made me feel like she actually cared about my concerns and how I felt.
Mar 02, 2020
good
Feb 23, 2020
very nice caring provider
Feb 20, 2020
All VERY GOOD
Feb 13, 2020
wish Dr. Suskind would have volunteered more helpful ideas for living with this condition of chronic UTI's.
Feb 03, 2020
Dr. Suskind is a highly skilled effective physician.
Jan 23, 2020
At no time did I feel the visit was "rushed" even though I was a "squeeze-in". I was desperate to have something anything done to reduce the terribly painful and constant symptoms. I felt the doctor would provide all the time necessary to complete my exam and answer all my questions. She did everything but park my car!

Share