Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Anne W. Chang

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
311 reviews
About our process
Mar 22, 2022
Dr Chang is excellent.
Feb 15, 2022
The MD I have ever had!
Jan 19, 2022
Good
Jan 07, 2022
Always very good experience
Dec 29, 2021
This provider provided showed little care and had no knowledge about my medical history. Why was I assigned to a physician who did not take the time to review my medical history prior to my appointment and obviously did not care?
Dec 13, 2021
She always wants to know if I had any questions or concerns.
Dec 10, 2021
Always an exceptionally good experience
Nov 10, 2021
Always a very good experience
Nov 03, 2021
Dr A. Chang is excellent in everything
Oct 28, 2021
Have been seeing this HCP since around 2005 and have always had a very positive experience with her. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Aug 21, 2021
Dr. Anne Chang she is the best provider I have had .
Jun 04, 2021
I don't make recommendations because not all people are looking for the same things in a care provider.
May 29, 2021
I have an excellent experience with Dr. Chang. She is a great primary care provider.
May 29, 2021
Dr Chin always provides me the highest quality of medical cares. she is super thorough attentive and always understands my concerns and needs. She is the best doctor in the field. I am very lucky to have Dr Chan to provide me the best Primary cares. Thank you very much Dr Chan!
May 28, 2021
Dr. Chang is fantastic! all the staff at the women's health clinic are. It's well run and have procedures set up to smooth the entire health process - from appointments consultations prescription refills specialists etc.
May 27, 2021
I have been Dr. Chang's patient for over twenty years. She is a very good listener very respectful of my opinions and her diagnosis has always been on the dot.
Mar 17, 2021
Dr. Anne Chang is terrific!
Mar 14, 2021
Dr Chang been a very concerned provider for many years..appreciate her compassion and skill..
Feb 24, 2021
I have never had a physician who listened as intently as Dr. Chang. She never rushes me and asks pertinent questions. I especially like that she is conservative in her medical advice. I feel she really cares about her patients. She makes suggestions over time never overwhelming. As a result I've been able to incorporate them. I've been a diabetic for 27 but also had gestational diabetic 40 years ago. Dr. Chang helped me manage diabetes without medication for 13 years! She understands how mental and emotional issues are intertwined with physical and treats patients holistically. IMHO there is no one better!
Feb 19, 2021
I have known my care provider for so long until I cannot remember the years. She is excellent and I trust her.
Feb 02, 2021
I've had Dr. Chang for many years and I'm very happy with her.
Jan 16, 2021
Dr. Anne Chang is terrific!!!!!
Jan 15, 2021
she's the best...
Dec 29, 2020
I had two medical concerns to discuss with the doctor and she was quick to diagnose what she thought I was experiencing. I just thought it was odd that she did not offer any information to explain one of my conditions. Once diagnosed she said I could look it up on the internet. No offer of what to do or not to do how long before I could expect to feel better what to avoid etc.... Just the diagnosis.
Dec 12, 2020
she's genuinely concerned about me
Dec 08, 2020
She was excellent as usual.
Nov 25, 2020
Top quality professional care
Nov 21, 2020
Dr. Chang has been my doctor for years and I trust her. She is patient and listens.
Oct 28, 2020
no bad experience very happy to see my doctor
Oct 26, 2020
One tiny criticism -- my provider forgot to tell my the blood labs she ordered required fasting.
Oct 14, 2020
Anne Chang is a fabulous clinician.
Oct 03, 2020
Again I'm just surprised that a big test was ordered without sending me to a specialist first. I'm not sure if she saw my medical records first. I had to go to my PCP to ask for a referral to neurology but no one followed up. When i called neurology they said they were waiting on paperwork from the doctor to confirm request and I STILL haven't heard back.
Sep 24, 2020
I have been a patient of Dr. Chang for many years and feel so fortunate seen and cared for. She is consistent in the way she listens shares knowledge (often new info) asks questions and offers suggestions.
Sep 16, 2020
Dr. Chang is the best primary physician I have had throughout my adulthood!
Sep 16, 2020
I felt the provider spent more time with me in in this appointment. She asked questions to encourage discussion about my current concerns. In past appointments I had felt rushed. I think it was helpful to have the pre appointment phone call to gather information to be discussed at the appointment.
Sep 02, 2020
Excellent provider
Aug 29, 2020
truly wonderful care provided
Aug 14, 2020
very very good
Jul 20, 2020
she is absolutely the best .
Jul 13, 2020
I am glad that my appointment with my doctor was using telehealth app . This system was very convenient for both of usno commuteand most especially less risks for exposure to the public and safer.
Jul 06, 2020
Dr. Anne W. Chang is just the very best doctor!
Jun 26, 2020
I had a really good appointment.
Jun 26, 2020
Never had any problems with staff Dr Chang has been my doctor for around 15 years and have always taken care of my medical needs.
Jun 06, 2020
The issue with tele visits is they cannot take your blood pressure listen to your heart and lungs and theses are important. There is also a slight disconnect on screen vs. in person.
Jun 05, 2020
Outstanding
May 30, 2020
would nave had a better experience if provider had not been so late

Share