Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Anoop Sheshadri

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
65 reviews
About our process
May 26, 2021
I always come with a list of questions and concerns about the results of my lab tests. This doctor answers my questions no matter how repetitive I am and he goes over my list of questions highlighted regarding lab test.
Feb 23, 2021
Dr Anoop is always excellent care provider.
Feb 22, 2021
Dr. Sheshadri is always very thorough in his approach and very exact with instructions. I always feel that he truly cares about my health. He is one of UCSF's best in my opinion. Can't say enough good about him
Feb 10, 2021
I found that this doctor was patient knowlegable and took the time to answer ALL of my questions. I brought with me a copy of all of the lab results and he explained to me what they all meant to ease the concerns that I had. I felt very confident with him and that he would be straight with me about all of my concerns in a good way
Feb 08, 2021
Dr. Sheshadri does an excellent job.
Aug 24, 2020
Audio visit with only the Dr. no other staff involved.
Aug 19, 2020
5
Jul 18, 2020
Dr. Sheshadri is one of my all-time favorite physicians. He is extremely knowledgeable as well as very personable. I definitely have the feeling he cares about my well-being. After every visit I always feel better than before.
Jul 14, 2020
Good experience
Jul 13, 2020
Already answered DR SHESHADRI IS WITH NO DOUBT THE BEST
May 15, 2020
Best Doctor!
May 02, 2020
I feel UCSF provides the best care available
Apr 27, 2020
Dr. Sheshadri is an excellent provider!
Apr 20, 2020
no BAD Experience with Dr Sheshadri... All Good
Jan 22, 2020
Doctor Anoop Sheshadri is my #1 rated doctor I see at UCSF. He has been with me every step of the process of my kidney disease and kidney transplant. He is a very good doctor! I am doing well post transplant and I am fortunate to have him a part of my medical team.
Dec 10, 2019
Dr. Sheshadri is amazing!!

Share