Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Anthony C. Wong

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
240 reviews
About our process
Mar 03, 2022
Good
Feb 08, 2022
I appreciated the time Dr Wong took on this and previous visits to answer all my questions clearly and concisely. Dr Wong has been kind and helpful throughout my care at UCSF.
Jan 07, 2022
Received very clear information in a way that I could easily understand everything that was said.
Nov 23, 2021
The Doc is tops
Oct 31, 2021
Excellent Doctor!
Oct 25, 2021
Provider recommended I get a prostate MRI at UCSF. I can't tell from elsewhere on MyChart whether that test has been scheduled and whether action from me is required.
Oct 07, 2021
Dr Wong is an exceptional doctor. Very thorough patient and helpful.
Sep 28, 2021
Excellent
Sep 16, 2021
Dr Wong is so thoughtful and honest.
Sep 15, 2021
Meeting was very informative
Aug 19, 2021
Exceeded all expectations.
Aug 13, 2021
Dr. Wong is smart informed empathetic and gives me all the time I need. He explains things thoroughly at an appropriate level.
Aug 10, 2021
Very informative
Jul 26, 2021
Dr. Wong is a terrific doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and a very good communicator.
Jun 30, 2021
Dr Wong clearly defined my options and provided his expert opinion.
Jun 29, 2021
XLNT bedside manner.
Jun 20, 2021
My experience with Dr Wong is all good. I am grateful for his thoughtfulness in providing the treatment I need.
May 11, 2021
this doctor is a true professional. he is knowledgeable and shows a lot of care and concern
Apr 29, 2021
Dr Wong was insightful helpful and informative
Apr 19, 2021
Dr. Wong took his time with us and explained things thoroughly
Apr 13, 2021
The Care Provider understood my problem and discussed. He explained my issues and suggested the ways and means to solve them
Apr 13, 2021
The doctor was completely focused on me and my treatment during the visit. He gained my trust and confidence.
Mar 23, 2021
Dr. Anthony Wong is competent and takes time from his busy schedule to answer all my questions.
Feb 11, 2021
helpful...good.
Feb 10, 2021
Dr. Wong possesses high degrees of both expertise and empathy.
Feb 09, 2021
He is great!
Feb 03, 2021
Dr. Wong laid out various treatments (or non-treatment) & their consequences without sugarcoating which I appreciated. We'll speak again following (MRI) test he ordered.
Dec 11, 2020
It's all good but we only talk about cancer and how it may be effecting other parts of my body. I'm confident in his ability to get the job done.
Dec 11, 2020
I greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak directly with such a senior member of the faculty.
Oct 27, 2020
Fortunately we (spouse included) had allowed sufficient time to deal with a delay. If there had been other commitments we would have to have canceled and rescheduled.
Sep 26, 2020
Very good
Aug 25, 2020
just wish there was a level above very good.
Aug 10, 2020
the ongoing care needs more urgency in my opinion. all due respects to the treating physicians
Jun 30, 2020
good

Share