Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Beth Griffiths

MD, MPH

4.9

Overall Experience
173 reviews
About our process
Apr 04, 2020
Dr Griffiths is a fabulous provider. She has always recently reviewed my health history and asks all the pertinent questions about my current condition. She always has me describe first what I'm experiencing in my own words then follows up with targeted questions. She completely explains the plan of care and the follow up to be had (labs imaging medications). As a nurse at UCSF I interact with a lot of providers and I have to say Dr Griffiths goes above and beyond. I feel so lucky to have found her as my general practitioner.
Feb 27, 2020
she's awesome
Feb 26, 2020
Dr. Griffiths is an excellent provider
Jan 30, 2020
Dr. Griffiths is outstanding. She clearly has a great deal of substance and has attempted to understand my needs as a patient so that I can understand options and make informed choices about my health and treatment. She is very clear and straight forward and she seems willing to honestly answer questions. She has gained my trust. I also appreciate her willingness to express disagreement in a constructive way that helps me to understand her reasoning based on her knowledge and experience. I would recommend Dr. Griffiths to family and friends without hesitation.
Jan 30, 2020
i was late for the new patient appointment and Dr. Griffiths fit me in for a shorter appointment and was kind and patient during the appointment.
Nov 26, 2019
I love my doctor. she is excellent.
Oct 14, 2019
My experience has been positive.My provider has been open to partnering with me regarding on-going medical plans.
Sep 13, 2019
I'm very satisfied.
Aug 31, 2019
Great to see UCSF is hiring young providers who are knowledgable physicians as well as apparently approachable caring people.
Jul 25, 2019
Excellent first visit. Felt very welcomed & concerns were heard.
Jul 16, 2019
My first visit with Dr. Griffitths was a pleasant efficient used-of-time and useful experience considering she couldn't access my previous records.
Jul 05, 2019
Dr. Griffiths is a wonderful caring professional.
Jun 27, 2019
see previous comment about me very favorable opinion about Dr Griffith. am so please that Dr Griffith is my PCP
Jun 22, 2019
Dr. Griffiths is great. She instills confidence and individualized approach and treatment. She showed knowledge and was empathetic.
May 18, 2019
Dr. Elizabeth Griffiths gets the highest rating I can give of which is totally deserving.
May 17, 2019
I love my doctor!
Apr 20, 2019
I'm glad to be seeing Dr Griffiths she is understanding
Apr 17, 2019
Dr. Griffiths is an outstanding physician. The cleanliness of her lab coat needs to be improved. I would think fresh lab coats for the doctors should be available on a regular basis. The lab coat she had on did not reflect the level of professionalism her medical skills deserve. They should be very clean crisp and white.
Mar 28, 2019
overall a great experience once i got the appointment. thanks dr Griffiths and UCSF
Mar 03, 2019
Initial visit to Dr. Griffiths. I was very impressed and very happy to have her as my PCP.
Feb 21, 2019
Dr Griffiths superb practitionaer. Smart deliberative empathetic
Feb 15, 2019
Very thorough and professional.
Jan 10, 2019
Dr. Griffiths is a professional caring and understanding provider with excellent communication skills. I am happy that she is helping me meet my needs and it's great to know she is taking care of me. I would highly recommend her to a friend.
Jan 09, 2019
loved this doctor Griffiths
Dec 05, 2018
I liked her manner and her care. I feel we can work together well.
Nov 22, 2018
Dr. Griffiths outstanding professional. I only hope that UCSF department of medicine creates an environment that encourages her to provide that excellent care that she does
Nov 08, 2018
Dr. Griffiths was interested professional knowledgeable and friendly. She was engaged during my visit and I'm confident I'm in good hands moving forward.
Nov 06, 2018
yes thanks

Share