Have you and your family had your flu shot? It's more important than ever this year! Schedule via MyChart or call for an appointment in SF, the East Bay or San Mateo.
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Charles M. Eichler

MD

4.6

Overall Experience
95 reviews
About our process
Jul 07, 2020
The visit was for a second opinion on one specific aspect of my case so I did not expect an in-depth discussion. The doctor seemed to have just come from performing a procedure and seemed a bit hurried. He did address my specific issues though.
Jul 04, 2020
nice person.
Jun 27, 2020
The care from Dr. [name redacted] and Dr. Eichler is stellar and nothing less they are the true Action Super Heroes. Their staff [names redacted] and [name redacted] are also professionals with compassion and fun.
Feb 14, 2020
Pleasant. I understood the reasons for his part in my surgery.
Oct 04, 2019
I have a lot of confidence in the abilities training methods and all of his clinical experience and training. I absolutely love him.
Jul 28, 2019
my experience is always the best
Apr 02, 2019
Even though Dr. Eichler's staff had reviewed my referral to him from Dr. [name redacted] office for 5 days he was surprised that no one told me to get a CT Scan prior to my appointment. He did not know why I was referred to him. Said he couldn't help me and made me feel that I was wasting his time. The feeling was mutual though I wasted much more time than he did -- I had to drive 90 minutes each way to his office and had to wait 45 minutes to see him.
Mar 31, 2019
I don't like dr eichler Charles
Mar 22, 2019
They doctor was very easy to understand and was very caring and kind.
Feb 01, 2019
Very impressed with Dr. Eichler's knowledge and weighing of risk vs. benefit.
Nov 27, 2018
Feel very secure with my provider.
Nov 25, 2018
I spent at most 5 minutes with the provider

Share