Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Chloe Atreya

MD, PhD

5.0

Overall Experience
108 reviews
About our process
Sep 21, 2021
Appreciated having visit notes available via mychart
Sep 18, 2021
Post visit notes were comprehensive. My referral to Mayo was awesome.
Jul 02, 2021
I'm extremely grateful I'm in her care.
Jun 24, 2021
I'm so grateful to finally meet in person. I totally trust my health and life in the hands of Dr. Atreya.
Jan 27, 2021
Dr Atreya has been wonderful since the first day I met with her. She's given me the best care through this process and is always supportive. She always is considerate of my feelings and tries to offer many options to help with my needs. She is always very thorough.
Jan 26, 2021
I'm very satisfied and feel this is the best care I've had so far.
Jan 09, 2021
Dr. Atreya has always been very up-front with me about my condition my outlook and my options which I very much appreciate. She also presents this information in a kind caring way that is very reassuring.
Dec 01, 2020
some of this needs to he gently re-worded
Oct 20, 2020
Dr Atreya was excellent and her team provided the appointment notes later the same day
Sep 29, 2020
Dr. Atreya is both efficient and kind.
Sep 23, 2020
I loved it! My husband is a dentist and it was great to be in the office and not have him take the day off and postpone his own patients care.
Aug 08, 2020
Dr. Atreya is spectacularly smart and kind.
Jul 23, 2020
Dr. Atreya is fantastic. I feel full confidence in her recommendations. She is professional but also willing to laugh and share a few jokes/puns. She's fantastic. I'm so glad she is my oncologist - I feel in good hands.
Jul 03, 2020
Dr. Atreya is a treasure. She is both honest and compassionate.
Jun 30, 2020
The visit (over zoom) was three-month check-up after the cancer treatment.
May 21, 2020
Had some issues with the Zoom application
May 05, 2020
Dr. Atreya is AMAZING! She is fantastic.
Jan 13, 2020
Dr Atreya and the team were excellent. Reviewed choices in therapy and answered all questions I had. Anything in the previous questions about not talking with me about medication was because I was not with UCSF at the time. this is my first visit with Dr. Atreya

Share