Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Conor O'Neill

MD

4.5

Overall Experience
129 reviews
About our process
Jun 05, 2020
The doctor seemed preoccupied and didn't address all my concerns. He also left his mask off his nose which isn't acceptable in this pandemic
Jun 02, 2020
the doc is great!
May 19, 2020
Dr O'Neill is the best!
Apr 22, 2020
Dr. Conner O'Neill and Nurse [name redacted] are the simply the very best.
Apr 14, 2020
Dr. Conor O'Neill is great in most every respect.
Apr 10, 2020
all good
Jan 22, 2020
The other big disappointment is I wanted the doctor to review my X-Ray thoroughly and it did not happened.
Jan 09, 2020
chairs need to be higher just a couple of them for those of us who can't really bend
Dec 29, 2019
Top drawer in every way.
Nov 26, 2019
Dr. Conor O'Neill is the most professional & experienced doctor that I trust with my spine issues. I have been his patient for years & he is the best.
Nov 19, 2019
I felt we should have spent more time going over my MRI photos. I seem to spend much more time with the PA who explains things much more in details.
Sep 20, 2019
Dr. O'Neill seemed very knowledgeable and experienced. He is a good communicator
Aug 30, 2019
No nonsense excellent doctor
Aug 28, 2019
Dr. O' Neill was clear and attentive. Direct in his assessment and going forward recommendations for follow up.
Aug 14, 2019
Everyone was friendly. I did have issues with the referral for PT after my appointment. The doctor put through a referral for PT at the same campus but when I called to schedule I was told that I needed a referral from my primary care physician. When i called my primary they told me that the referring doctor had to do the pre authorization because he was recommending that I do PT at their facility. This became a back and forth with my insurance company and the doctor's assistant to determine who was to do the pre-authorization in order for me to schedule PT. The PT dept would not set up a day for me to come in without this in the system. I spent over an hour on the phone calling the doctor's office my primary care doctor and my insurance trying to figure out who was telling me the correct information in order to get my PT scheduled (which is still not scheduled until the pre-authorization goes through). Very frustrating.
Jul 23, 2019
Dr. Conor O'Neill is by far the most professional.I have been his patient for years since his practice at CPMC...
Jul 19, 2019
He recommended steroid injections but indicated that I would have to wait a week to be notified about how to obtain this treatment. It has been 5 days and I am still not en route to getting such an appointment. He also recommended I see another specialist--I have been able to make an appointment but not for another 3 months. In other words lots of delays continue for a painful condition resulting from an incident that occurred three and a half months ago.
Jul 09, 2019
appreciated the care and concern the provider showed for my problem and me as a person.
Jun 20, 2019
I hesitate to recommend due to difficulty to access this department for an appointment.
May 07, 2019
appreciated dr. O'Neill's candor and honesty. didn't sugar coat. straight forward.
Mar 17, 2019
More clarification about the drug Tramadol which is an opioid.
Jan 30, 2019
I won't be coming back

Share