Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Conor O'Neill

MD

4.5

Overall Experience
130 reviews
About our process
Mar 25, 2022
Dr O'Neill was in and out within minutes. Did not empathize with my condition and was quick to deflect my concerns and questions. I was very disappointed in the brief and superficial appointment especially as I had waited two months to consult him as well as drove multiple hours to reach the clinic.Very disappointed
Mar 10, 2022
Overall excellent care by the provider. The only thing I would suggest is for him to have a better monitor/camera set up for evisits. His camera was apparently on a different screen than where my Image was displayed so the entire time of the visit he was looking away from me. Kind of distracting. That can be easily remedied.
Jan 12, 2022
Dr. O'Neill went the extra mile to find the source of my pain.
Oct 27, 2021
DR. O'NEILL AND STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL. I AM AN M.D. MYSELF AND I AM AWARE OF THE DIFFERENT LEVELS OF DOCTORS AND STAFF. DR. O'NEILL AND STAFF ARE EXCELLENT !!
Sep 21, 2021
I've had a horrific injury for years and horrid mo unityDr did not even ask me to do mobility???
Apr 14, 2021
outstanding! for first time in years I understand what's causing my pain and am optimistic that I can lick it! thank you
Dec 13, 2020
I trust Dr. O'Neill - he is a great doctor
Dec 11, 2020
Dr.O'Neill has always been the utmost professionalknowledgeableand is also able to show a human side showing genuine compassion & caring for a patient.This is why a patient like myself has changed from CPMC to UCSF to be able to keep a specialist as excellent as he.
Nov 12, 2020
Good experience
Nov 04, 2020
care provider has always shown excellent knowledge of all previous & present information.
Oct 14, 2020
I only had 1 appointment and have a follow up one to discuss my imaging so I'm not sure yet. So far both the PA and the MD have been very kind and responsive. I don't think we spent a lot of time together and I have complex chronic issues and I was a new patient but I my guess is that we will have more to discuss in my next appointment with my MRI results. The PA was wonderful and very thoughtful and caring. The time with the MD was very quick and happened too fast for me to really process and explain in detail because I wasn't sure what he needed to know and his questions were probably normal for someone who didn't have my condition but challenging for me to answer.
Jul 13, 2020
my care provider shows concern with my condition. Listens to my concerns and will refer me to do some tests when needed.
Jul 10, 2020
Dr. O'Neill has taken my medical care into his own hands and personally ensured that I received the care that I needed. He went out of his way to help me receive treatment for things that I wasn't able to get on my own for two years. He has been thorough and shown me genuine concern for my medical situation. thank you.
Jul 07, 2020
The doctor was very straightforward to understand how and why I was taking the medications we I was taking Asking prevalent questions and giving straight forward opinions and options
Jun 05, 2020
The doctor seemed preoccupied and didn't address all my concerns. He also left his mask off his nose which isn't acceptable in this pandemic
Jun 02, 2020
the doc is great!

Share