Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Deborah Adey

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
155 reviews
About our process
Feb 23, 2021
does not follow up as expected. she was supposed to get back to me with information from urologist and/or surgeon. I have not heard back even though I emailed and left a message
Feb 17, 2021
they were all very helpful
Feb 01, 2021
we need more doctors like Adey
Dec 23, 2020
Dr Adey is always courteous and professional. She takes time to listen to my questions or concerns I have confidence in her answers
Dec 15, 2020
i am starting process into getting onto kidney transplant listwich to me is a life changing moment.this dr. answed all my questions and made me feel like iu understand more about the process.she also clerly informed me of the pros and cons of a kidney transplat and she was honest about everything.
Dec 11, 2020
Good service and friendly professional caring
Dec 09, 2020
very good experience with my doctor she is the best
Nov 09, 2020
Dr. Adey provided competent and compassionate care in an extremely professional manner.
Nov 07, 2020
Dr. Adey provided me with valuable information to help me weigh the option of a kidney transplant. She was kind and patient with all our questions. Explained things in ways we could easily understand. I feel very confident that she has our best interests at heart....and confident in her expertise.
Sep 17, 2020
the best ever
Aug 31, 2020
I've been a patient of Dr. Adey since 2006. She's the best!
Aug 24, 2020
The appointment went very well. Thanks.
Aug 16, 2020
great Doctor
Apr 30, 2020
I consider myself very blessed to be assigned to Dr. Adey.
Apr 14, 2020
She was an excellent doctor. She spent time explaining things to me which was great.
Jan 18, 2020
appointment went well
Nov 01, 2019
My Provider is caring respectful insightful and highly-competent. She includes me as a collaborative partner in my healthcare management.
Oct 08, 2019
Friendly professional efficient and very knowledgeable of my needs and condition. Thank you [name redacted]
Sep 19, 2019
Seemed as though we all had the same time to be seen
Sep 17, 2019
good
Aug 23, 2019
Love Dr. Deborah Adey. She's the best! I've been seen by her since 2006 so I know how thorough she is. I know she knows me and my medical needs very well and her recommendations and guidance are excellent. She also is very good at communicating with my local nephrologist to ensure my care from UCSF and my local medical support are well-coordinated. You can't ask for any better service!!!!!!
Aug 22, 2019
Good experience
Aug 04, 2019
Dr. Adey is thorough. Shows care and respect for my questions and concerns
Jul 24, 2019
Deborah Adey has provided post-kidney transplant for the past 5 years. Before that she provided pre-transplant services @ UCDavis where I rec'd my transplant. I have been impressed with her patience and response to all of my questions and worried.

Share