Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Dolores Shoback

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
74 reviews
About our process
Oct 26, 2020
Dr. Shoback answered all my questions in a way that allowed me to understand my options and collaboratively discuss next steps. She has excellent communication skills and an empathetic style.
Oct 16, 2020
Great appointment! Dr. Shoback is a remarkable physician!
Sep 18, 2020
audio problems backup (phone) was problematic
Aug 02, 2020
I feel fortunate to have her as my Doctor
Jul 30, 2020
My first appointment with Dr Shoback was an excellent experience. I will have another appointment after getting the tests she ordered. I look forward to having her final diagnosis and discussing my treatment options.
Jul 20, 2020
excellent care and caring
May 23, 2020
Dr. Shoback excels in all possible ways.
Apr 11, 2020
She is excellent!
Apr 05, 2020
Dr Shoback is the best!! She is very proactive with my care
Jan 18, 2020
Dr. Shoback carefully explained possible causes of my medical condition in ways I understood. I am so happy to have her leading my care - I have complete confidence in her treatment plan. I also appreciated that she was friendly professional and clearly respected my input. Thank you Dr. Shoback.
Jan 17, 2020
Dr. Shoback is an outstanding physician the best combination of expertise in osteoporosis concern for my health and very clear communication skills. She take the time to review my records before the appointment so our time is spend very effectively on reviewing any changes in my condition pharmaceutical options and future expectations. I have complete confidence in Dr. Shoback's expertise; I know that she is familiar with all potential treatments; she will outline the effectiveness and concerns about prescription options; and she will recommend the optimum treatment.
Jan 16, 2020
Dr. Shoback is awesome!!!
Dec 11, 2019
Dr. Shoback is very professional and compassionate. She knows my medical history and provides excellent advice.
Sep 07, 2019
very pleased with Dr. Shoback - was well prepared with my medical history - gave advise - listened to my concerns - feel more confident about my direction stepping forward
Sep 03, 2019
absolutely fabulous physician very thorough and detailed and very helpful in walking me through my options.
Aug 31, 2019
Dr. Shoback has been treating me for decades. Osteoporosis and its treatments are hard to understand. She always explains everything and is patient when I become confused.
Jul 18, 2019
excellent communication and joint decision-making

Share