Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Edward Kobayashi

MD

4.8

Overall Experience
150 reviews
About our process
May 25, 2021
I could not have wished for a better provider.
May 21, 2021
Follow up care to follow when test results are recieved when prior medical records are recieved.
May 16, 2021
The care I received was excellent!
May 13, 2021
great...
May 04, 2021
I am very happy to have Dr. Kobayashi as my health provider. He listens carefully to my concerns and addresses them to my satisfaction. He definitely includes me in the decision making about health issues that need attention including proposing bone density treatment. He explains options risks and benefits of taking the bone density prescription medicine so I can make an informed decision about whether or not to take them. He also discussed Advanced Directives and gave me a copy of the California form. He assured me I can message him any questions or concerns I may have.
Apr 30, 2021
Dr Kobayashi is extremely professional caring and helpful. I feel heard and respected as a patient.
Mar 04, 2021
he was lovely and so was the med student
Feb 14, 2021
Dr. Kobayashi is very good and listened to my concerns. My previous doctor left the clinic. I am very glad I saw Dr. Kobayashi.
Jan 16, 2021
really needed specialist referral which I received but made this appointment unnecessary which I think we both knew
Jan 16, 2021
the provider was friendly and answered my questions but it seemed maybe he hasn't had too much experience with babies compared to our regular doctor.
Jan 08, 2021
Excellent guidance and suggestions
Dec 11, 2020
I do not take medications so information from provider was not necessary.
Nov 10, 2020
Dr. Kobayashi was very friendly informative & answered all of my questions! He was respectful of my opinion & made sure I was satisfied with the plan of care
Nov 06, 2020
very good
Oct 15, 2020
very Polite caring
Sep 26, 2020
1st visit. went well
Aug 30, 2020
I really liked Dr. Kobayashi he is a very good doctor !

Share