Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Eric J. Seeley

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
109 reviews
About our process
Sep 18, 2021
Good
Sep 16, 2021
Great listener. Very clear and explanations. .
Aug 06, 2021
Beside being a good doctor he is pleasant to deal with.
Aug 05, 2021
Getting through the telephone system after hours during an emergencies was a nightmare and VERY frustrating. Terrible telephone system for emergencies. Horrific during an emergency. Not easy frustrating and scary while in a crisis
Jul 05, 2021
Since he didn't have any answers at this time there was little he could recommend for follow-up care.
Jun 14, 2021
Despite the problems I had scheduling this appointment due to confusion between the scheduling office is at UCSF and John Muir Health I was so happy with Dr Seeley. Dr Seeley is one of the best listeners I've come across in physiciansAnd I have had a lot of physicians. His caring demeanor meant the world to me. Facing a possible serious medical condition is frightening in Dr. Seeley's kind manner was so helpful.His explanations were very clear and detailed. he followed up with a phone call and an accelerated plan within the hour. And did I mention he's a great listener. I did not feel rushed during the appointment and felt that I had his full attention.
Apr 29, 2021
Dr. Seeley is such a great provider.
Mar 25, 2021
It took some time to get my provider to understand the severity of my symptoms which seemed somewhat inconsistent with my latest x-ray. However after our recent appointment we are now on the same page and have a plan to proceed. I believe that he's very knowledgable and is doing his best to find the optimal solution for my unusual case. Thank you!
Mar 13, 2021
Dr. Seeley is extremely knowledgeable courteous patient and personable.
Mar 04, 2021
Excellent
Jan 26, 2021
He was outstanding in all respects. He relieved the anxiety I had about this issue and I felt confident in his recommendations on how to proceed in treating this condition.
Dec 01, 2020
Did not discuss medications with the doctor. Other then scheduling a follow up scan xray no plan of treatment was discussed.
Jul 24, 2020
Dr. Seeley was very pleasant and polite and his explanation was easy to understand.
May 17, 2020
Dr. Seeley is simply put the most competent kind caring insightful physician I have ever encountered (and I come from a family of physicians nurses a physical therapist assistant and a midwife; so I know of what I speak!). Additionally he does a truly outstanding job of educating the patient and her family about all aspects of diagnosis treatment and follow-up care.
Jan 21, 2020
Love this doctor
Dec 06, 2019
Felt very comfortable with the doctor. Seemed very attentive and concerned with the problem. A pleasure to deal with him. Feel fortunate to have him as my primary doctor.

Share