Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Erica C. Brode

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
167 reviews
About our process
May 20, 2021
Very pleasant.
May 18, 2021
Dr. Brode is an exceptional doctor. She is through in coordinating complex care and it is clear that she is in contact with the other physicians participating in my care.
May 07, 2021
My provider always gives me the feeling that she cares about my well being.
Apr 28, 2021
This doctor is the best I ever had! She is so attentive knowledgeable friendly helpful. I am very happy to be her patient.
Apr 26, 2021
Dr. Brode is compassionate in her explanations and she listens to my concerns. Dr. Brode explains my health so I understand my part in my care. She asks about my home care as well to ensure I have support if I need it.
Apr 24, 2021
Provider is thorough interested personable - fabulous!
Mar 13, 2021
I had the best experience possible. The doctor was extremely helpful answered all my questions proposed a plan of actions prescribed medicine and tests discussed possible options. I am very grateful.
Mar 13, 2021
I am so thankful Dr Brode is my PCP. she provides personable and excellent care and always responds to messages.
Mar 03, 2021
good
Mar 02, 2021
Dr. Brode has great she is really on top of things. Glad she is my provider.
Feb 26, 2021
Dr. Brode is always attentive and receptive to my health care needs and concerns.
Feb 12, 2021
Dr. Brode is an EXCELLENT MD. She is attentive concerned about my medical conditions and when i was inpatient was in communication with the the team to ensure care coordination was through.
Dec 15, 2020
Dr Brode the best. I feel she is always on my side finding the right care for me.
Dec 12, 2020
Always extremely pleasant
Dec 11, 2020
This particular care provider has been in collaboration/partnership when it comes to decision about my health with me.
Dec 01, 2020
DR Brode always listens and is very Good I always recommend her to friends and Family
Nov 23, 2020
Dr. Brode is wonderful. Caring and empathetic. Great listener and clinician.
Oct 16, 2020
Dr Brode is so easy to talk to. She makes me feel at ease and I come out of the office feeling confident of my doctor.
Sep 01, 2020
The telehealth application logged me out mid-meeting because I had been idle on mychart for too long which was slightly frustrating (but it only took ~30 seconds for me to log back in and rejoin the zoom call)
Jul 21, 2020
Dr. Erica Brode is highly professional compassionate and engaging medical doctor. I have great respect for her. In a relatively short period that she has been my PCP she has demonstrated serious concern and effort to find solutions to my health issues. She is respectful and willing to go an extra step to investigate how she can help me. I was with a PCP for twenty-one years it was not easy finding a new doctor. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Brode as my PCP.
Jul 15, 2020
Dr Erica Brode is an excellent family care physician
Jul 08, 2020
minor snafu with new prescription but fixed next day
Jun 21, 2020
Dr. Brode very pleasant and courteous
Jun 06, 2020
My husband set up the zoom meeting.
May 04, 2020
Dr. Brode is great!
Apr 10, 2020
good safe and convenient.
Apr 06, 2020
Dr. Erica Brode is the type of doctor that we need in this social climate of impersonal fast-efficient and profit-driven medical service. She is ethnical well-grounded in her field extends herself to seek additional experts for patient's care. I feel very fortunate to have persisted in finding a conscious doctor who does not discriminate toward age or ethnicity. She does not judge or assume based on the color of ones' skin that if you are dark skin that one does not have an education or if you are older that one is simply emotional. I am very impressed with her professionalism and humanity.
Mar 12, 2020
This office lost billing staff so patient is left on their own to contact insurance company to see if vaccine is covered in office pharmacy or not at all. As you know contacting insurance companies regarding coverage is a huge deterrent to follow through (and ultimately to treatment). This should be a core service of your office.
Mar 04, 2020
I like Dr Brode. Friendly attentive and knowledgeable. I have a high degree of confidence in her
Feb 08, 2020
I felt Dr Brode listened explained questions and did not rush and was very thorough. She proatively ordered my files from CPMC.
Dec 24, 2019
good experience
Dec 03, 2019
I'm a patient of Dr. Brode since September but am very impressed with her manner thoroughness explanations professionalism.
Oct 05, 2019
Dr. Brode does a very good job is well-informed and relates well to patients.
Sep 14, 2019
good
Sep 13, 2019
I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Brode. She is exceptional!
Aug 22, 2019
Could not answer specific questions about my diseases. Referred me to ask my specialist.

Share