Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Evelyn Mok-Lin

MD

4.8

Overall Experience
92 reviews
About our process
Jan 08, 2021
follow up was a bit unclear but i think that is mainly because i did not hear from the care coordinator until i reached out again
Sep 28, 2020
Dr Mok Lin was very thorough efficient and kind. She took the time to review my complete history before the visit which saved so much time. In the past I've had other providers spend either the entire visit time or 90% of it obtaining my history. She explained her recommendations clearly and gave insight on her approach. Very helpful.
Jun 02, 2020
great!!
Apr 21, 2020
overall great experience.
Nov 21, 2019
I would recommend the care providers I have dealt with but I am unlikely to recommend UCSF fertility clinic in general due to the poor service I have received from the financial services team that is suposed to help me figure out what my insurance pays for but at every step of the way gets incorrect information and then demands that I have to pay the full price (which is over a thousand dollars) or I cannot see my doctor. I have to spend a significant amount of time on the phone with my insurance provider getting them to rely information to the financial services team to correct their error.
Nov 11, 2019
I am very concerned about this appointment. Not only because of the issue with my name but also because I received a Visit Summary from My Chart that was completely inaccurate. The reason for my visit was completely inaccurate and the description of what was done at the appointment was completely inaccurate. This really concerns me. I would like UCSF to contact me about this appointment.
Sep 23, 2019
Dr. Mok Lin is fantastic and very knowledgeable.
Jul 10, 2019
The office itself is beautiful and I felt so comfortable with everyone there. This is a sensitive and tough time in general and this office provided exactly the right type of environment to make the experience a really positive one.

Share