Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Felix Feng

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
106 reviews
About our process
May 19, 2021
Dr. Feng's crew all good
Apr 05, 2021
Possibly the very best patient-doctor interaction i've ever had
Mar 26, 2021
Appreciated Dr. Feng showing research study graphs etc.
Feb 20, 2021
I had a spectacular first meeting with Dr. Feng to review what options exist for my cancer. He was thoroughly knowledgeable as expected and took the time to provide a comprehensive background of not only the "what" but the "why" of the different options. He thoroughly answered all my questions and I left knowing that if I chose the radiation option he is the doctor to manage my treatment.
Jan 27, 2021
As a physician I can tell you that Dr. Feng is an excellent physician.
Nov 29, 2020
In thirty years of practicing medicine I believe that Dr. Feng is possibly the best physician I've encountered.
Jul 09, 2020
My problem sining on first time. ID was not prominent and I overlooked it in instructions.
Jul 06, 2020
Excellent Thanks
May 01, 2020
I live in [location redacted] and am exceedingly grateful that this followup appointment could be conducted via conferencing. I saved me hundreds of dollars travel time and anxiety.
Nov 10, 2019
I was referred to Dr Feng by othe world class Doctors. He has only exceeded my expectations.
Oct 18, 2019
Dr. Feng is an excellent radiation oncologist. He mapped my cyperknife treatment and I am extremely pleased with my outcome (So is he). He is very pleasant and easy to talk with.
Oct 11, 2019
Dr. Feng is brilliant caring and makes me feel great every time I see him.
Sep 23, 2019
exceptional session with Dr. Feng. polite friendly extremely knowledgeable thorough great listener and clearly VERY competent.
Aug 16, 2019
This care provider is so specialcompetent and caring all at the same time. I am electing to take to travel 2 extra hours per day for up to 40 plus days just to have him over see my care and not Stanford which is in my own back yard. Outstanding Doctor for many reasons..

Share