Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Hala Borno

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
217 reviews
About our process
Apr 21, 2020
had trouble with audio so she called me.
Oct 08, 2019
excellent
Oct 02, 2019
Dr Borno is probably the best physician I have experienced in my 81 years
Oct 01, 2019
All I can say is WOW!! The experience was fantastic.
Jul 22, 2019
I'm very pleased with the care & concern Dr Borno provided me.
Jul 06, 2019
After visit summary should have been more explicit.
Jun 19, 2019
best physician ever
Jun 07, 2019
did not receive follow up information regarding possible radiation treatment from rad oncologist
May 06, 2019
Dr. Borno has been amazing. She is well-prepared takes a real interest in how I am doing explains things very clearly and follows up with anything I need. On this visit some of the blood test results my regular family physician had ordered were not fully diagnostic and so she immediately ordered the additional tests needed and encouraged me to get them done right after my visit at the lab in the same building. I got the results back within 24 hours and I feel so much better knowing I do not have to worry!
Apr 29, 2019
As I have said. Dr Borno is a perfect doctor! She answers all my questions as well as providing other important information! On leaving the hospital I felt very clear!
Apr 18, 2019
had video translator
Mar 21, 2019
I very much appreciate this provider involving me in the discussing about treatment for my health situation.
Mar 03, 2019
Dr. Borno has been a fantastic advocate for me through the entire treatment process. Very very pleased - exceptional experience.
Jan 29, 2019
very patient and explains things well
Jan 19, 2019
Am very impressed with the thoroughness of Dr. Borno. She addresses all issues raised and explains her responses in an easy to understand manner. She has a high degree of concern for the well being of the patient and is pro-active in her treatment plans.
Jan 16, 2019
Dr. Borno was a fast talker so a great deal of information was presented in a short time. But she allowed me to ask her clarifying questions.
Dec 20, 2018
all good
Dec 20, 2018
Dr Borno is one of the finest physicians I have experienced in my 80 year life
Dec 10, 2018
really liked this doctor. she had a cd from last PET/MRI my meds other ailments and related that my case was discussed at staff meeting and the treatments were a consensus opinion
Nov 20, 2018
she's great
Nov 07, 2018
good

Share