Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Haley Naik

MD

4.7

Overall Experience
115 reviews
About our process
Feb 25, 2021
excellent dr and staff
Feb 22, 2021
The doctor did not inform me of any lotions or creams for my very sun damaged skin - it seemed that she felt there was no point
Feb 03, 2021
very detailed and made sure I understood and agreed.
Dec 11, 2020
Dr. Naik is exactly who I want to manage my Dermatology care- she's friendly smart informed and pro-active. I trust her completely!
Nov 18, 2020
extremely liked the doctor
Oct 31, 2020
Haley is warm professional and I have great faith in her abilities.
Sep 19, 2020
Dr. Naik is a beautiful care-taker who is intelligent and ethically dedicated. Her nobility is much appreciated and her stamina is refreshing. I wish her the best of luck for further accomplishment. And I send her pleased gratitude for her inspiration.
Aug 07, 2020
Dr. Naik listens. This doctor listens to your chief complaints and helps address some of the frustrations with care (prescriptions). She helped me get a prescription I was not able to afford. I am grateful.
Jun 26, 2020
I have utmost confidence in this wonderful physician.
Jun 10, 2020
Dr. Naik was professional thorough pleasant and kind.
May 29, 2020
They do the best they can I have had HS for 50 years now and really there is nothing new in that field of help
Jan 16, 2020
Dr. Naik is a superb clinician very thorough thoughtful and kind. Her approach is very comprehensive and collaborative. For my most recent "rare" problem she consulted with other specialties to make sure the recommended treatment would negatively impact other conditions. She inspires utmost confidence in her diagnoses and treatments.
Nov 19, 2019
It wasn't clear to me that the Dr. had finished seeing me at this Appt.
Nov 04, 2019
The Dr. did a skin biopsy of my nose which previously had basal cell carcinoma and only a flimsy 'spot' bandage was put on the wound which wasn't even securely put on my nose.
Sep 13, 2019
care provider asked me to take off all of my make up which I did not think was necessary since the area of concern was on my nose and not my entire face. also prior to seeing the doctor the nurse/ assistant asked if I would like to have a full body scan I'm assuming to check for any precancerous lesions. i said yes thinking to myself I might as well have them check since I'm here and they offered. the assistant told me to take my clothes off and put on a gown. after my short visit with the doctor she told me she was sorry that I had to remove all of my makeup and that unfortunately she did not have enough time for a body scan. I left feeling frustrated and felt that this appointment was a complete waste of my time. This is definitely not what I would have expected from UCSF.
Jul 19, 2019
Dr. Naik is fantastic! She was thorough and comprehensive in her explanations and listened to all my concerns.
Jul 17, 2019
I already mentioned previously that I didn't like how quick the appointment was. I haven't been to a dermatologist in almost 9 years I think she should have spent more time addressing other concerns. It seems like she was in a hurry and wanting to get rid of me.
Jul 13, 2019
Dr Naik listened explained and took the appropriate time for my care I felt comfortable with her and glad that I went to see her
Jun 21, 2019
very nice doctor.
Jun 14, 2019
sympathetic listener; displayed knowledge of options to deal with my problem
Jun 08, 2019
psoriasis clinic suffers from poor management and consistent communication.

Share