Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Haley Naik

MD

4.7

Overall Experience
112 reviews
About our process
Sep 20, 2021
Everyone was very professional and polite.
Apr 30, 2021
Disappointing that no appointments are available for the time she wants to see me for follow up of a medicine change.
Apr 25, 2021
I didn't get really any answers on my hair abnormalities or why my hair on my body face and head are falling out
Apr 21, 2021
DrNaik is wonderful - she is brilliant clear caring and professional with superb clinical skills.
Feb 25, 2021
excellent dr and staff
Feb 22, 2021
The doctor did not inform me of any lotions or creams for my very sun damaged skin - it seemed that she felt there was no point
Feb 03, 2021
very detailed and made sure I understood and agreed.
Dec 11, 2020
Dr. Naik is exactly who I want to manage my Dermatology care- she's friendly smart informed and pro-active. I trust her completely!
Nov 18, 2020
extremely liked the doctor
Oct 31, 2020
Haley is warm professional and I have great faith in her abilities.
Sep 19, 2020
Dr. Naik is a beautiful care-taker who is intelligent and ethically dedicated. Her nobility is much appreciated and her stamina is refreshing. I wish her the best of luck for further accomplishment. And I send her pleased gratitude for her inspiration.
Aug 07, 2020
Dr. Naik listens. This doctor listens to your chief complaints and helps address some of the frustrations with care (prescriptions). She helped me get a prescription I was not able to afford. I am grateful.
Jun 26, 2020
I have utmost confidence in this wonderful physician.
Jun 10, 2020
Dr. Naik was professional thorough pleasant and kind.
May 29, 2020
They do the best they can I have had HS for 50 years now and really there is nothing new in that field of help
Jan 16, 2020
Dr. Naik is a superb clinician very thorough thoughtful and kind. Her approach is very comprehensive and collaborative. For my most recent "rare" problem she consulted with other specialties to make sure the recommended treatment would negatively impact other conditions. She inspires utmost confidence in her diagnoses and treatments.

Share