Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Jacque L. Duncan

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
135 reviews
About our process
Apr 02, 2022
Bad
Feb 08, 2022
Would benefit from more discussion of treatment options
Dec 19, 2021
This appointment was a 6 month follow up requested by the physician. Luckily there were no further health concerns
Sep 20, 2021
Excellent
Aug 26, 2021
Doctor Duncan is an excellent and compassionate doctor. I trust her completely.
Jul 28, 2021
Excellente!
Jul 22, 2021
Excellent discourse on treatment options and inclusion in the decision tree.
Jul 17, 2021
In the follow up on MyChart she said I should increase the usage of one of my eye drops. I don't recall her mentioning this while we were together.
Jul 12, 2021
I'm fortunate to be under her care.
Jul 10, 2021
Dr. Duncan is one of my favorite providers. She friendly articulate and professional
Jun 19, 2021
Dr Duncan has been very responsive to our needs our emails etc and questions are replied very promptly and urgency. She is very good
May 29, 2021
Dr. Duncan was rushed. NOT her fault. UCSF overbooks.
May 26, 2021
Dr. Duncan is a wonderful doctor and care physician. Although I had many testsShe wanted a few more. She wanted to make sure she had enough information to exam .
Feb 13, 2021
Dr. Duncan is a fine clinician. Very skilled and engaging. Very thoughtful.
Jan 23, 2021
Dr. J Duncan MD is definitely the best practitioner in her field and has a marvelous bedside manner.
Jan 16, 2021
quality service in all respects
Dec 30, 2020
Dr Duncan is fabulous
Dec 11, 2020
I am aware that Dr. Duncan is very busy with other patients. I was surprised that after testing had been done and I waited for her for some time she came in to the exam room with my medical results not having even reviewed them. Her comment was "we"ll review them together." I also know that my particular problem is complex but I feel that a little more time reviewing my tests in advance would be better even if it takes a follow up visit.
Sep 12, 2020
I respect her.
Sep 05, 2020
I actually have referred a friend to Dr. Duncan and I hope he calls to make an appointment.
Aug 16, 2020
Good
Aug 08, 2020
Dr Duncan is the best. Truly caring.
Jun 30, 2020
excellent care.

Share