Have you and your family had your flu shot? It's more important than ever this year! Schedule via MyChart or call for an appointment in SF, the East Bay or San Mateo.
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Jeffrey Sharon

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
178 reviews
About our process
Aug 05, 2020
Dr. used technology to communicate with me because I cannot hear.
Jun 29, 2020
Dr Sharon is very knowledgeable and approachable. Excellent bedside manner and truly listens and cares.
Jun 17, 2020
Dr. Sharon is an excellant Doctor and is always very caring friendly and treats you with the most respect! I am very lucky to have him treat me!!!!
Jun 06, 2020
I'm very happy.He is Avery good Doctor
Jun 05, 2020
I have a very unique situation with my ear. Granted I had only seen this dr one other time before my prior dr left the practice but I still felt that this dr did not really take my situation into consideration. I had to question him on several issues/suggestions and remind him of things causing him to retract suggestions (as I anticipated). Also I had to look up several key pieces of information on my phone to show him because he couldn't find the info on his computer on MyChart (and it's there).
May 27, 2020
would have liked Dr. Sharon to explain more what he saw and what it meant. He had an intern with him and talked to him about what showed on the screen and used medical terminology I did not understand. I like full disclosure and to know more about my condition.
May 26, 2020
Dr Sharon showed commendable caution in his initial therapies. "Do no harm" seems his first concern. This attitude gives me confidence in his decisions.
Mar 12, 2020
Considering i was a double booked appointment the thoroughness of Dr. Sharon - and he had to do his own notes- is incredible
Mar 07, 2020
Dr. Sharon seems very knowledgeable and effective. I'm seriously considering the treatment option we discussed.
Mar 05, 2020
Dr. Sharon is the greatest.
Feb 08, 2020
Very positive experience with Dr. Sharon.
Jan 08, 2020
Dr. Jeff Sharon was awesome I am happy that he is the my doctor. I've been with 2 different hospitals in last 6 months and still nobody have an exact reason what causing the ear pain suffering that I have. Dr. Sharon know exactly know what to do and how to approach the treatment. I know that his expertise in his field of medicine will definitely make the patient back in their old self again. Thank you so much Dr Sharon.
Dec 05, 2019
Dr Sharon is the first doctor I've seen in the almost 20 years that I have battled Meniere's Disease that gets it! He is awesome!
Nov 21, 2019
Your team is outstanding I would recommend them to anyone!! I have been in hospitals all over the world as a patient Asia Europe and South America. You guys are the very best I have experienced.
Nov 18, 2019
Dr. Sharon was very impressive knowledgeable and thorough. I trust him to follow through with my care.
Sep 30, 2019
Excellent information about condition and appropriate options for treatment.
May 18, 2019
Provider was everything a patient would wish for. Caring attentive friendly. The best!
May 01, 2019
Thankful Dr Sharon took his time to explain everything and explained it so that both my husband daughter and I could understand everything. He was very kind and concerned about my Paraganglioma tumor. Great doctor who actually cares about his patients.
Mar 20, 2019
Dr. Sharon extended much extra time to my visit. Especially appreciated knowing how full his schedule is. Also appreciated his promptness in scheduling my appointment.
Feb 20, 2019
dr Sharon spent an enormous amount of time explaining the diagnosis how to treat it and what I can expect.
Jan 23, 2019
Great experience considering why I was there
Dec 06, 2018
Provider was kind & knowledgeable but did not have enough time with me & was rushed off to see other waiting patients. I had to speak rapidly to try to review changes in my condition after 3 months since previous office visit - left with unresolved issues re: work and Human Resources as well as uncertainty as to how my condition was progressing or regressing. I respect this provider but was very frustrated with the visit overall.
Dec 01, 2018
Dr Jeff Sharon is top notch across the board!
Nov 18, 2018
This was my first visit which was mainly for a diagnosis. The followup visit with go into more depth with tests and another consultation with a neurologist present.
Nov 05, 2018
very good experience

Share