Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Jessica (Jesse) Ristau

MD

4.8

Overall Experience
101 reviews
About our process
Sep 18, 2021
Dr Ristau was very helpful and took her time explaining medical terms in ways that I can understand.
Sep 15, 2021
I feel like I am in very competent hands with Dr Ristau
Sep 14, 2021
Provider was in a rush kept looking at her watch. After visit summary notes were of poor quality many typos and insufficient information on a diagnosis or treatment.
Aug 03, 2021
Always conscientious and thorough in addressing multiple issues acute and chronic. Pleasant manner clear non-rushed communications.
Jun 24, 2021
Excellent
Jun 17, 2021
Dr. Ristau listened to all my questions and concerns and answered them in a way I could easily understand. She's is also kind empathetic and knowledgeable.
Jun 01, 2021
I have enjoyed my brief experiences with Dr. Ristau. She's a good one.
May 16, 2021
She was well prepared as she had my medical charts in front of her. She went down a compiled list from follow up visit.
Mar 06, 2021
Dr Ristau collected the scattered pieces of my recent medical history and consolidated into a more understandable bit of information. she was aknowledgeable about my entire recent medical issues and a kind Dr providing me with amazing support
Feb 23, 2021
provider was unable to perform test I went in for
Feb 16, 2021
I only had 20 minutes with her most of the time taken up with my Medication list. None of my current concerns wwere really addressed and I did not get a Physical exam which I havent had in years and there was not time to go over my blood work report. she said next time and that is a month away I waited 3 months for this appointment
Dec 08, 2020
she was excellent with recommendations and communicated very well. she echoed my concern and verified my goals and her opinion on each issue. she has reached out to other services where necessary and has been prompt in updating me. she is fantastic and likely one of the best providers I have had.
Nov 26, 2020
My Drs in the last 3 months has always clarified any medical concerns I have I thoroughly respect their time and assist me navigate through a medical
Nov 24, 2020
Very kind and thorough.
Nov 12, 2020
The office staff is also very helpful. I was impressed with the immediacy that This Provider followed-up.
Oct 24, 2020
Second ever visit with my newly-assigned PCP. Thorouhh Th knowledgeable empathetic.

Share