Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Jonathan T. Carter

MD, FACS

4.8

Overall Experience
143 reviews
About our process
Mar 17, 2022
I feel very lucky to be a patient of dr Carter's he's the best.
Dec 18, 2021
Explained everything completely.
Dec 03, 2021
DR CARTER ALWAYS TAKE TIME TO DISCUSS ANYTHING ON MY MIND
Nov 24, 2021
Great experience with this doctor!
Jun 30, 2021
helpful
Apr 22, 2021
Doctor followed up with me from one surgery to the next procedure if it is required. He sent me to another doctor for a procedure. I was very relieved after our conversation.
Feb 27, 2021
He was knowledgeable took time to explain and showed care and empathy. I felt rushed during our discussion and it appeared he hadn't thoroughly reviewed my medical records.
Jan 31, 2021
I had questions we didn't have time to get to. additionally there were students on the call. I was asked if it was ok for them to be there - I'd prefer that I am asked in advance of an appointment if it's ok rather that have the students on the call when I log in. Putting patients in that position isn't ok. ask ahead of time.
Aug 29, 2020
Dr Carter is the best surgeon around
Aug 06, 2020
My family and I are very thankful for all of Dr. Carter (and his team)'s great work.
Aug 01, 2020
All Good!!
Jul 28, 2020
office visit was video conf. very helpful for video conference
Jul 23, 2020
This was our first appointment with Dr. Carter. We were very very pleased. He cared he listened he knew what he was doing and he explained. We would recommend him to anyone.
Jul 23, 2020
Dr. Carter addressed my health concerns and made me feel comfortable moving forward that I should be o.k..
Jul 16, 2020
Dr Carter was very professional and clear. I have not worked with him as of yet so my experience thus far is limited. However Dr [name redacted] spoke very highly of him and I trust Dr [name redacted].
Jun 11, 2020
I think I was very nervous before Dr. Carter spoke to me. I didn't expect to be so comfortable as I felt after listening to Dr. Carter. It was very good to know what he proposed to do and how quickly he could schedule to do my surgery.
May 27, 2020
would like a earlier surgery date

Share