Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Jonathan P. Terdiman

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
158 reviews
About our process
Feb 08, 2022
Dr. Terdiman and his Fellow gave us excellent care and a definitive direction in which way we should go to treat small intestine problem.
Jan 07, 2022
I appreciate the summary notes about follow up care at the end of the visit for my medical records. Very pleased that this is done and shard on the portal.
Dec 21, 2021
Dr. Terdiman continues to be my favorite doctor. I don't always agree with him but I know I am always being cared for by the best. He is caring respectful and knowledgable. I feel lucky to have had him as my doctor for over 15 years.
Sep 17, 2021
My reservations about recommending Dr. Terdiman have nothing to do with him or his excellent care. Those reservations are entirely based on the gauntlet one has to run (in the form of the appointments system and the indifferent attitude of Its staff) in order to get in front of him in the first place
Aug 05, 2021
Dr. Terdiman is the best doctor I've ever had. I've been going to him for almost 20 years and I feel very lucky to have him as my doctor. He's respectful kind and has the best bedside manner. I trust his medical opinion more than anyone else's. He's a rockstar.
Jul 13, 2021
The After Visit Summary is amazing! I have never received anything like that from a doctor. It answered all my questions from the appointment and provided even more beneficial information related to my condition.
Jul 03, 2021
The physician was extremely professional. As far as I can determine he reviewed all possible options for my care and gave me the information I need to make a decision on my own. (I need to get back to him at some point and let him know what I have decided. I am still "digesting" the information he gave me.)
Jun 10, 2021
value Dr Terdiman's expertise
Apr 28, 2021
Dr Terdiman is EXCELLENT and I am confident with his sound decisions and in his care. He knows his specialty better than anyone else.
Mar 17, 2021
I don't make recommendations
Feb 19, 2021
Dr Terdiman is my gastreontologist more than 5 years and he's an amazing doctor.
Feb 03, 2021
I've known this provider for over 15 years
Oct 28, 2020
Very caring kind physician
Oct 26, 2020
1st visit for exam next month
Oct 07, 2020
Good
Sep 10, 2020
xclnt
Sep 02, 2020
Dr. Terdiman is the best doctor I have ever had. he listens respects me and knows his stuff. as an African American woman it is sad but true to say this is an exception and not a rule. Why can't all doctors be like him? He needs to do a workshop for other providers at UCSF about cultural competency and medical care. He gets it.

Share