Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Joshua D. Moss

MD, MS

4.9

Overall Experience
194 reviews
About our process
Mar 12, 2022
The nurse practitioner answered many questions not the doctor.
Feb 24, 2022
Dr. Moss is outstanding and I feel fortunate to have him as my cardiologist. He's very knowledgeable and thorough and also friendly
Feb 02, 2022
Extrensive after visit notes were excellent
Jan 06, 2022
Great questions here! My responses are well thought out not just quick clicks. He really is that good in communicating and listening with this patient.
Dec 02, 2021
See above. Good doctor but I don't feel compassion from him. Sometimes I feel he may be mildly annoyed I'm even seeing him?
Nov 17, 2021
Excellent care from Dr. Moss. He listens presents options and discusses the pros and cons of those options. I feel very comfortable with him as my physician.
Nov 07, 2021
Care provider is very knowledgeable and professional in his explanations and recommendations with regards to my health condition.
Sep 22, 2021
UCSF THE BEST!!!
Sep 17, 2021
Dr. Moss was very focus attentive and referred to records to answer my questions. I found it easy to communicate with him about my health care and he gave good advice.
Sep 17, 2021
Dr. Moss is knowledgeable caring and thorough. I am glad that he is my physician.
Sep 13, 2021
I have recently recommended one of my dearest friends to Dr. Moss.
Jul 28, 2021
Being a physician myself I usually hold physicians to a higher standard. Dr Moss clearly fit that standard
Jul 18, 2021
Good
Jul 01, 2021
This was one of the best medical appointments I have had. Dr. Moss and also his assistant were genuinely concerned about my condition had obviously reviewed all of my medical records explained all of my options listened to me and encouraged me to ask questions and were very knowledgeable about this condition. I felt very reassured and that I was in excellent hands. Lucky to have them on my medical team.
Jun 18, 2021
Dr. Moss is one of the best doctors I have ever had.
Jun 07, 2021
Dr Moss was very attentive and listened to my concerns about effects of the suggested procedure. He was very forthcoming about the aspects of my condition that were or were not part of his participation and how to address those in a different capacity. His grasp of the procedure was reassuring especially to someone like me who has had intense surgery and is not disposed to additional surgery.
Apr 22, 2021
One of the best at explaining options.
Apr 03, 2021
There was no follow up care. We talked about having a prospective procedure.
Jan 25, 2021
He is pleasant efficient & caring
Nov 11, 2020
talking to him was fine good
Sep 16, 2020
The virtual appointment saved me 6 hr of travel time. So easy.
Sep 07, 2020
I felt he knew my case record well. That he was with answered all my questions listened well and communicated in a friendly approachable way. He is a good doctor.
Jun 24, 2020
he is tops

Share