Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Julie M. Brichard

MD

4.8

Overall Experience
179 reviews
About our process
Dec 24, 2021
Very friendly and listen to me and not rushed. Give recommendations and good advice.
Dec 19, 2021
Very professional
Dec 17, 2021
Good and reliable experience
Dec 01, 2021
Dr. BRICHARD and nurse Claire are 100% AMAZING and I feel that I am in the best hands for care :)
Sep 30, 2021
Good
Jul 29, 2021
Meet my expectation
Jun 29, 2021
This care provider is excellent.
Apr 06, 2021
she is great
Mar 30, 2021
eliminate redundant questions!
Mar 15, 2021
great Doctor I appreciate her very much.
Mar 10, 2021
Dr. Brichard is always very caring knowledgeable and informed.
Feb 10, 2021
good experience
Feb 10, 2021
I really trust Dr. Brichard. She listens she's straightforward she's confident and knowledgeable.
Jan 24, 2021
this doctor is quite ideal Consistent with all of the high-quality doctors and nurse practitioners and RNs that I experience at UCSF. UCSF is a very positive experience
Jan 22, 2021
she always attended to my health problems needs.
Jan 09, 2021
Excellent!
Dec 28, 2020
The provider delivered some very bad health news in a very unfeeling way. She also seemed unable to answer many questions about the condition and just kept saying I would need to see a specialist.
Dec 07, 2020
good
Oct 14, 2020
Dr. Brichard is an extraordinary care provider. She goes the extra mile to ensure that you are getting the best care possible.
Oct 06, 2020
I would not refer to UCSF system. the doctor was fine.
Sep 30, 2020
thankful for having great informed doctorwho cares
Sep 21, 2020
My only complaint was the care provider immediately asked my husband if he needed and interpreter assuming he didn't speak English which we both found rude.
Sep 16, 2020
doctor couldn't see my skin issue not doctors fault
Sep 13, 2020
professional and met my expectation
Aug 18, 2020
she told me what it wasn't but didn't refer to what it was or how to treat it. But then again she forwarded me to the main hospital to get X-rays so maybe that's why she didn't. in other words it would be great to know whether I should heat the injury or ice it
Jul 26, 2020
I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Brichard. That helps a lot!
May 19, 2020
very professional
May 18, 2020
Dr. is fine
May 05, 2020
Dr. Brichard is lovely. I trust her.
Mar 16, 2020
very informative
Mar 15, 2020
This was my first time with Dr. Brichard as my previous family medicine doctor left the clinic. I was extremely pleased with Dr. Brichard and look forward to seeing her again.

Share