Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Jun Shoji

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
185 reviews
About our process
Mar 07, 2021
good experience.
Feb 28, 2021
The very best thank you
Feb 26, 2021
Excellent doctor.
Feb 19, 2021
Dr. Shoji was patient and answered all the questions. Followed protocol of asking about my overall feeling and went over my medication list.
Feb 19, 2021
very good provider easy to talk to
Feb 12, 2021
the doctors are excellent. But service of the people in the lower levels is useless. perhaps unions?
Feb 04, 2021
Dr. Shoji is the best!
Feb 02, 2021
very friendly provider !
Jan 14, 2021
Good experience
Dec 14, 2020
I fave full confidence in Dr Shoji and any recommendations.
Dec 08, 2020
awesome she's great
Nov 11, 2020
my experience was a good one. everyone of the drs. and nurses were kind they explained everything so I understood.
Oct 23, 2020
Excellent experience!
Oct 21, 2020
good experience
Oct 15, 2020
she's awesome I like her
Sep 26, 2020
Good.
Sep 24, 2020
good
Sep 20, 2020
I think she is a great doctor
Sep 17, 2020
No complaints.
Sep 05, 2020
very good
Sep 01, 2020
good experience.
Aug 28, 2020
I would not hesitate to recommend the transplant department to others.
Jul 24, 2020
Very good experience.
Jul 06, 2020
very good experience
Jun 29, 2020
she was cool I like her
Apr 18, 2020
phone visit
Apr 04, 2020
good
Apr 02, 2020
very good.
Mar 07, 2020
great experience
Feb 29, 2020
Very good
Feb 27, 2020
my experience there was very pleasant I would do it again in a heartbeat
Jan 17, 2020
I have 100% confidence in Dr. Shoji. She really is an AMAZING doctor. truly cares about my health not only about my kidney but every other health issue I have. I am extremely happy with Dr. Shoji as my Nephrologist.
Oct 20, 2019
this was a one time visit.
Aug 28, 2019
They always take the time to explain everything thoroughly and answer all my questions
Aug 02, 2019
UCSF is known for the top research and treatments I have received that and highly respect the professional respect that it is internationally known for.
Jul 19, 2019
The way Dr Shoji handled the situation was very professional and saved the day for me. The way she took care of my issues for this visit was "worth the wait ".
Jun 05, 2019
you can tell the kidney transplant team takes what they do very serious and we're very eager to make sure you felt comfortable asking questions about the prpcess
May 17, 2019
care provider was very informative and knowledgeable

Share