Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
K. Pallav Kolli

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
64 reviews
About our process
Dec 30, 2021
My provider was very thorough In their knowledge and understanding of my condition.
Dec 30, 2021
Dr Kolli is an excellent and caring physician. He always answers my questions very patiently.I appreciate Dr Kelli's help and expertise during my treatment.
Jul 20, 2021
I hoped for a substantive After Visit Summary
Jul 02, 2021
I loved how Dr. Kolli followed up with me.
May 26, 2021
This provider was wonderful...better than expected. He was so concerned and went over everything so well with me. I was impressed by his knowledge and care.
May 23, 2021
Talking to Dr. Kolli is like talking to a good friend. he has my best interests in mind as he walks through the MRI review. I feel at ease and have no problem seeing the wisdom and expertise he offers. THANKS!!
May 18, 2021
No follow-up care.
Dec 08, 2020
Dr. Kolli provides the excellent patient care. He answered all my concerns. With his expertise and great patient care I am confident in Dr. Kolli to provide the treatment.
Nov 10, 2020
excellent
Nov 06, 2020
Dr. Kolli is the best!!!!!!!!!!
Oct 07, 2020
care provider was very competent and thorugh
Sep 24, 2020
good experience
Aug 10, 2020
Dr Kolli always explains clearly the results of the procedure and makes suggestions for future tests to maintain my health
Jun 16, 2020
I feel I owe my life to this doctor due to his attention to detail to an MRI that he noticed the lesions on my kidneys.

Share