Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Katherine K. Strelkoff

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
227 reviews
About our process
Sep 29, 2021
Dr. S is amazing caring professional and outstanding provider
Sep 18, 2021
She explained the antibiotics really well but she was very very late and only really took 5 minutes to talk to me
Aug 25, 2021
The visit was too short. I had more concerns I needed care for and we only had 20 min. What If there was the option to make a longer appt.
May 27, 2021
good
May 25, 2021
i think culturally we're just different and i didn't appreciate some of her words and condescending delivery. otherwise a good enough experience.
May 19, 2021
Excellent clinic in all ways. Dr. Strelkoff is excellent.
Apr 11, 2021
Dr. Strelkoff is a very good doctor. This is 2nd time I get Dr. Strelkoff and I'm very satisfied and feel confident about my visit. It's the same feeling I get when I see my primary doctor. Dr. Strelkoff knows how to zero in the problem. She listens well and then does her checking. Very smart & professional.
Mar 04, 2021
I had a secondary concern (sexual health) checked off on the form I filled on checking in but we ran out of time for that.
Feb 13, 2021
With all the instructions being given Dr. STRELKOFF spelled everything out clearly to me.
Jan 20, 2021
Dr. Strelkoff is the best. I don't usually give a lot of positive reviews - I'm normally rather critical. Dr. Strelkoff was very thorough in discussing and trying to assess all the issues related to cataract surgery in addition to my outstanding tests and general heath issues. She spent probably 30 minutes with me when I expected much less. I've been seeing Dr. Strelkoff for 20 or 25 years and she's everything a good doctor should be.
Jan 19, 2021
answered our question satisfactorily
Dec 31, 2020
good experience
Oct 14, 2020
Dr. Strelkoff is always on top of her game!
Oct 07, 2020
My provider responded to all my questions about my blood test results and medication dosages. I have been seeing her for several years and have 100% confidence in her advice. Very satisfied with all aspects of the care she provides.
Sep 16, 2020
she is an excellent physician and I am 100% satisfied with the care I receive from her.
Aug 29, 2020
Always been so caring and very informative on all of my concerns.
Aug 25, 2020
I have 100% trust in my primary care provider. I appreciate her careful listening to my concerns and her easy to understand explanations of the medications she is recommending along with her careful follow up.
Aug 11, 2020
Dr. Strelkoff is an excellent Doctor she's been my Doctor for 19 years.
Aug 07, 2020
as this was a potential heart problem i missed having someone listening to it.
Jul 09, 2020
I have Dr. Strelkoff as my physician for more than 10 years which tell how much I like her. She is really caring for patient wellness
Jun 28, 2020
Dr. Strelkoff is very kind & patient gives me enough time to think & rephrases/asks further ?s to give me the best advice & possible treatment options/meds.
Jun 25, 2020
NOTHING BUT GOOD EXPERIENCE
Jun 08, 2020
I've been with Dr. Strelkoff for more than 30 years and very comfortable and trust her well
May 14, 2020
The Doctor was super friendly listened well and was super caring and compassionate!
May 05, 2020
Excellent! I usually see Dr. [name redacted] but Dr. Strelkoff treated me like she knew me forever. She knew my history she listened to my concerns she gave me her thoughts and most importantly she listened to me.
Apr 23, 2020
Very Good
Apr 09, 2020
I am not a computer wiz and your Dr and staff helped me navigate the system! forever grateful! Dr ordered my meds and supplies and I picked them up all ready to go at the pharmacy!
Apr 02, 2020
very nice
Feb 27, 2020
Like my care provider 100%.
Feb 18, 2020
bad
Jan 18, 2020
As mentioned above I believe & trust in Dr. Strelkoff 100%. For 16 years (or more) she's taken excellent care of me & until recently my daughter (she switched to Dr. [name redacted]). She's caring thorough and has a nice way about her.
Dec 06, 2019
My provider always show concerns about my health issues explained and give examples of the do's and don't pertaining to my health. She always check that all lab test are current and up to date and all future exam and vaccine are current as well. Hope that all care provider are like her.

Share