Have you and your family had your flu shot? It's more important than ever this year! Schedule via MyChart or call for an appointment in SF, the East Bay or San Mateo.
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Keith Quattrocchi

MD, PhD, FACS

4.7

Overall Experience
60 reviews
About our process
Jul 25, 2020
Great experience
May 08, 2020
His staff called me before my zoom appointment and advised me he was with another patient and he would be with me as soon as he was finished. I didn't wait very long. He spent aver 20 minutes with me during my time and he wanted to confirm with a associate regarding my MRI and treatment plan. He explained he would probably call me back in a couple of hours so he could show his colleague my images. Dr called me back in 10 minutes and said his colleague was available immediately and concluded that my cervical spine is fragile and I will need surgery next month. He explained that he would fix C4-5 first and if needed he would flip me over and repair the other issues he needs to repair. He didn't want to do any more surgery than necessary. I trust his work and his skillful hands
Apr 07, 2020
excellent
Mar 09, 2020
Dr.Quattrocchi is THE BEST! I have referred many people to his office. i don't know how many of them called but they seem to be reassured by my enthusiasm and positive outlook on not only my experience but also my faith in the reputation of excellence that UCSF's standards hold true.This means everything to me especially because I have six children who need their mother in their life still. Dr.Quattrocchi made my life better and his wonderful staff added great joy and reassurance.
Jan 14, 2020
I asked what kind of tumor I had and for the doctor to write it down. he said it would be in the report but the report only stated that he was refering me to another provider nothing else
Jan 14, 2020
The Doctor explained my diagnose in way l could understand
Jun 01, 2019
I will need a second opinion about my problem.
Jan 31, 2019
Dr Q is outstanding. He performed major surgery on my back and I feel terrific 2 months post. He is very knowledgeable and listens to me. Outstanding.
Jan 16, 2019
Doctor is GREAT. Marin General is NOT.
Jan 09, 2019
Dr Q is outstanding
Nov 18, 2018
As mentioned before: Dr. Quattrocchi took all the time in the world to talk with me ask questions and talk about options & a plan going forward. The best most respectful treatment from a doctor I've received in a very long time. And I know he must be an extremely busy doctor. He even tried to contact another UCSF specialist on the phone during my visit regarding my case. Unparalleled care in my opinion.

Share