Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Kimberly S. Kirkwood

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
160 reviews
About our process
Mar 23, 2022
This was an excellent experience. The doctor was very thorough polite and empathetic.
Feb 09, 2022
Excellent experience
Feb 08, 2022
Dr. Kirkwood provided an excellent tele-visit. She was informative excellent listener answered my questions with an understanding of my concerns. She was also courteous and friendly Could not ask for a better care giver and surgeon.
Nov 16, 2021
Dr. Kirkwood and her team are superb. I have been seeing her for periodic monitoring of a pancreatic cyst for about 7 years and I actually look forward to my annual visits. She communicates clearly about the current state of diagnostic tools and best practices for analysis and treatment of pancreatic cysts. She also listens to my concerns and responds to my questions and it's clear that she is deeply committed to doing and/or following studies on this challenging health issue.
Oct 20, 2021
There should be more Drs like Dr Kirkwood She made me feel relaxed and took away my anxiety
Aug 20, 2021
I particularly appreciated Dr. Kirkwood's matter-of-fact & direct style. Clear-spoken and easily understood.
Jul 13, 2021
Excellent care.
May 16, 2021
top-notch provider highly skilled very attentive.
May 11, 2021
so glad the surgery could be done in unison with surgery already taking place so I didn't have to be put out again.
May 05, 2021
Every Dr I have seen are compassionate caring knowledgable incredible team.
Mar 28, 2021
was a very satisfactory visit
Jan 12, 2021
Dr Kirkwood and her team really set my mind at ease about my pancreatic cyst and am thankful for her professional opinion.
Jan 08, 2021
Drs. advised to follow up with her on any concerns or pain immediately during my convalescence.
Dec 13, 2020
Kimberly Kirkwood is INCREDIBLE !!!
Nov 28, 2020
Cares Excellent Aboue n Beyond!!
Nov 17, 2020
excellent
Nov 10, 2020
I am hard of hearing. I needed the doctor to remove her mask so that I could read her lips.
Sep 22, 2020
I feel very lucky to have had her as a surgeon. That is how I felt when I first met her and I was so right.
Jul 15, 2020
Dr. Kirkwood and her staff were wonderful (including [name redacted] and [name redacted]. Dr. Kirkwood was so knowledgable and so nice. Can't say enough good things about her.
Jun 10, 2020
a good doctor!
Jun 02, 2020
I just felt rushed and like the appt was a waste of time
Jun 02, 2020
Dr.Kirkwood is an amazing clinician. She spent a lot of time with me and entertained all my questions. she explained things thoroughly and in detail. Her personality is so welcoming and down-to-earth. Amazing appointment!
Jun 02, 2020
Best care I have ever received hands down.

Share