Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Laura L. Koth

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
50 reviews
About our process
Aug 21, 2021
Laura Koth is a spectacular physician. I'm fortunate to have had her expertise about this relatively rare condition.
May 15, 2021
Dr. Koth is an exceptional doctor who listens to me and presents all the information and advice I need to manage my condition. I feel like we are partners in my care.
Apr 24, 2021
Dr. Koth is very warm caring and honest.
Feb 03, 2021
excellent experience Thank you
Nov 13, 2020
Dr Koth is outstanding in taking all the time needed in reviewing my medical condition and treatment plan. She is outstanding in explaining my health issues in language that I can understand.
Aug 15, 2020
Dr Koth is outstanding on all fronts!
Aug 10, 2020
Sound quality not always satisfactory..we used zoom though
Aug 08, 2020
very impressed with care
Jun 24, 2020
Laura Koth is an excellent doctor who really gets her patient.
Mar 03, 2020
Dr Koth is absolutely an amazing Doctor and I could not be more satisfied in her professionalism care involvement and managing the treatment of my two lung diseases. This will be a marathon for me....and she is the captain of my ship!!
Mar 01, 2020
Dr Koth is a saving grace. I feel so comfortable speaking with her and feel blessed she is managing my care.

Share