Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Laura Koth

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
46 reviews
About our process
Feb 03, 2021
excellent experience Thank you
Nov 13, 2020
Dr Koth is outstanding in taking all the time needed in reviewing my medical condition and treatment plan. She is outstanding in explaining my health issues in language that I can understand.
Aug 15, 2020
Dr Koth is outstanding on all fronts!
Aug 10, 2020
Sound quality not always satisfactory..we used zoom though
Aug 08, 2020
very impressed with care
Jun 24, 2020
Laura Koth is an excellent doctor who really gets her patient.
Mar 03, 2020
Dr Koth is absolutely an amazing Doctor and I could not be more satisfied in her professionalism care involvement and managing the treatment of my two lung diseases. This will be a marathon for me....and she is the captain of my ship!!
Mar 01, 2020
Dr Koth is a saving grace. I feel so comfortable speaking with her and feel blessed she is managing my care.
Aug 21, 2019
Dr Koth is outstanding!!
Aug 17, 2019
the doctor even though this was a referral to see if Kaiser is doing everything possible to treat me she didn't make me feel like I was troubling her.
Jun 17, 2019
Excellent Doctor absolutely wonderful bedside manner. I was very at ease and left with a very clear plan for my future health.
May 18, 2019
Dr. Koth is fantastic! She is a terrific physician. She is courteous friendly knowledgeable and cares about me and my health. I come from 250 miles away just to see her at UCSF. You have a great organization and great doctors.

Share