Have you and your family had your flu shot? It's more important than ever this year! Schedule via MyChart or call for an appointment in SF, the East Bay or San Mateo.
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Laura Rosow

MD

4.8

Overall Experience
118 reviews
About our process
Aug 04, 2020
this was a very good visit all around
Jul 20, 2020
Dr. Rosow is my 7th Neurologist and the best by far. she understands the care in healthcare
May 27, 2020
Laura is amazing smart compassionate and professional. We are very glad to have her on our team.
May 04, 2020
My I pad wasn't set up properly... should have had one of my grandchildren do the configuration. I'm a dinosaur when it comes to this stuff
Feb 22, 2020
Dr. Rosow is highly organized and very thorough. Her approach to patient care is very comprehensive and she has great bedside manner. As a retired PA my hope is that UCSF values Dr. Rosow's skills as much as I do.
Feb 08, 2020
A very good doctor and staff
Sep 29, 2019
she offered me a break I didn't think I needed or wanted but very shortly after her asking me definitely needed. she was obviously paying attention to her patient.
Sep 24, 2019
This was a referral & I only had 1 visit so too early to evaluate.
Sep 07, 2019
It was a great experience!!
Jun 27, 2019
The provider I seen and specialist were very nice and informative.
Jun 16, 2019
Again this is not a good condition and I wish there was something more I could do -- it appears that this condition could easily get worse
Jun 11, 2019
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Rosow. I have already recommended her to many others. She is obviously good at her profession but beyond that she shows empathy and sincere concern for my condition concerns and opinions. Even fakes a laugh at my bad humor...
Feb 23, 2019
both dr. Rosow and dr [name redacted] were excellent in their followup.. dr. [name redacted] was especially compassionate and careful in his examination.
Nov 08, 2018
Excellent doctor excellent listener.

Share