Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Laura Rosow

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
95 reviews
About our process
Sep 11, 2021
Dr. Rosow is wonderful
Feb 15, 2021
I really like Dr Rosow and her entire team. They are not only approachable and friendly but very professional and kind
Jan 23, 2021
I am please over all.
Dec 11, 2020
Provider said I'm a medical mystery that she doesn't feel she needs to solve but I'm doing much better than expected. My primary reason for seeking this second opinion was to get a diagnosis.
Nov 12, 2020
Dr. Rosow consistently provides comprehensive and thorough care. It is very easy to communicate with her. She is an excellent physician!
Sep 15, 2020
Dr. Rosow was fantastic patient and kind. I felt very heard.
Sep 08, 2020
Good experience.
Sep 01, 2020
they were all very good!!
Aug 04, 2020
this was a very good visit all around
Jul 20, 2020
Dr. Rosow is my 7th Neurologist and the best by far. she understands the care in healthcare
May 27, 2020
Laura is amazing smart compassionate and professional. We are very glad to have her on our team.
May 04, 2020
My I pad wasn't set up properly... should have had one of my grandchildren do the configuration. I'm a dinosaur when it comes to this stuff
Feb 22, 2020
Dr. Rosow is highly organized and very thorough. Her approach to patient care is very comprehensive and she has great bedside manner. As a retired PA my hope is that UCSF values Dr. Rosow's skills as much as I do.
Feb 08, 2020
A very good doctor and staff

Share