Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Laurence S. Baskin

MD

4.5

Overall Experience
247 reviews
About our process
Apr 12, 2022
It was very useful and helps us to understand more.
Mar 29, 2022
My experience was very good.
Mar 22, 2022
The best!
Feb 28, 2022
The team was very helpful from scheduling my appointments to the carw provider answering all my questions very politely
Feb 15, 2022
Thanks
Feb 01, 2022
We were lost and arrived late but we were still seen and in a timely manner thank you
Feb 01, 2022
It was great. We came here for a second opinion
Dec 28, 2021
Excellent attention.
Oct 19, 2021
Positive experience
Sep 28, 2021
This procedure cost almost after insurance. I am disappointed that some sort of people skills and human treatment of the patient/ family by the doctor is not expected/ requires of the doctor.
Sep 08, 2021
I would just like to thank the organization as a whole for being very streamlined, organized and just on top of the latest greatest technologies to help with communication and health care of my child. So, thank you.
Aug 03, 2021
He cared about my kid and made sure I got my questions answered.
Jul 30, 2021
The team was great as usual
Jun 30, 2021
Everything was good of what the doctor was saying about the surgery and how long it would take
Jun 29, 2021
I thought there was good communication with the staff calling me to coordinate various tests and to push up my appointment so accommodate those tests. I was seen earlier than expected which was nice. I didn't have to wait long at all
Jun 01, 2021
As big as the clinic is at Mission Bay I felt that communication throughout the clinic was really good. Everyone was helpful. I feel like UCSF is a pretty well oiled machine, if you will.
Apr 20, 2021
They are very kind.
Apr 14, 2021
I like this hospital
Apr 13, 2021
I was very impressed (and surprised) at how quickly we moved through the clinic.
Mar 30, 2021
Very nice. I loved the place.
Feb 09, 2021
It was amazing to start on time
Jan 12, 2021
Excellent care!
Nov 10, 2020
Everyone from admitting, to recovery was informative, caring and considerate!! Everyone knows their role and excels greatly!
Nov 03, 2020
Very good service
Oct 27, 2020
I appreciated the doctor's humor while I was feeling a lot of anxiety
Sep 15, 2020
Visit was quick and efficient. Felt comfortable with the staff and doctor. Great job
Sep 15, 2020
Very good staff, satisfied,
Aug 12, 2020
Great experience!
Aug 12, 2020
That I was treated very well.

Share