Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Lianne Gensler

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
93 reviews
About our process
Mar 23, 2022
Dr. Gensler is fantastic.
Jan 25, 2022
Dr. Gensler has always provided the absolute best care. From my first appointment many years ago to the present Dr. Gensler has been pivotal in providing me with the care necessary to maintain the best quality of life possible. Her overall knowledges of medicine not only In her field of expertise but all things medical Is astounding. When I first met with Dr. Gensler I was nearly immobile in constant pain with no quality of life. She literally said that she would get me back on my feet. With her care treatment and guidance she did exactly that. I could not be more thankful grateful and appreciative of Dr. Gensler and all of the many years of care that she has provided to me.
Sep 14, 2021
I had a great visit with Dr. Gensler. Very grateful to her team for supporting me before the zoom visit and supporting the meeting time which was very short notice. Thanks to her my pain is down significantly and I am on a solid treatment plan.
Jul 27, 2021
Dr. Gensler has been critical to my care and health over-all. She takes an interest in medical matters not specific to her specialty. She has intervened on cardiac care even though she is my rheumatologist. She has always been correct in her observations and has always made appropriate and appreciated referrals.
May 12, 2021
She's amazing my favorite doctor.
Apr 29, 2021
Always very good experience!
Feb 28, 2021
My current medical history is a bit complicated and Dr. Gensler took the time to explain all the different aspects of my treatment and intersection with other doctors' recommendations. She was friendly and answered all my questions.
Dec 11, 2020
Excellent!
Nov 24, 2020
My doctor never showed up for the appointment and I have not received any communication from the office since then
Nov 07, 2020
Dr. Gensler is the best. Always sharp and very much in sync with your condition and challenges.
Oct 29, 2020
Always an Excellent Doctor!
Sep 22, 2020
No complaints for Dr Gensler she's an excelente doctor she really listens to her patients and makes her best effort to make you feel confident and confortable. More doctors like her please.
Aug 06, 2020
I still have some follow up questions but overall I greatly appreciate the length of time Dr. Gensler spent with me.

Share