Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Lianne Gensler

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
88 reviews
About our process
Feb 28, 2021
My current medical history is a bit complicated and Dr. Gensler took the time to explain all the different aspects of my treatment and intersection with other doctors' recommendations. She was friendly and answered all my questions.
Dec 11, 2020
Excellent!
Nov 24, 2020
My doctor never showed up for the appointment and I have not received any communication from the office since then
Nov 07, 2020
Dr. Gensler is the best. Always sharp and very much in sync with your condition and challenges.
Oct 29, 2020
Always an Excellent Doctor!
Sep 22, 2020
No complaints for Dr Gensler she's an excelente doctor she really listens to her patients and makes her best effort to make you feel confident and confortable. More doctors like her please.
Aug 06, 2020
I still have some follow up questions but overall I greatly appreciate the length of time Dr. Gensler spent with me.
May 12, 2020
Dr. Lianne is the best doctor I've had the pleasure of being treated by. She is a great communicator has compassion for your situation is greatly knowledgeable and passionate about her work and study of the disease (AS) and she is easy to talk to. I can't say enough great things about her. Be proud she is part of your team.
May 07, 2020
Dr. Gensler is a wonderful doctor and I feel fortunate to have her as one of my health care providers.
Apr 22, 2020
Dr. Gensler always go the extra miles for me on problems related to my health issues and medication that I take. She also reaches out to doctors that I see regularly visit at UCSF to share her comments and concerns.
Dec 23, 2019
Best doctor would recommend her
Nov 09, 2019
i have in the past and will continue to recommend this provider to anyone with A.S.
Oct 22, 2019
I can't ask for a better specialist than Dr. Gensler.
Aug 25, 2019
Excellent Care!
Jul 17, 2019
Dr. Gensler is a wonderful caring doctor. I had indicated earlier in the survey that I would have liked to obtain an earlier appointment if one was available but Dr. Gensler is worth the wait.
Jun 05, 2019
thank you everyone

Share