Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Lloyd Damon

MD

5.0

Overall Experience
273 reviews
About our process
Mar 25, 2022
Great
Mar 15, 2022
Covered all issues pending. Made future appointment
Jan 26, 2022
Thank you.
Dec 10, 2021
Dr Damon spent the time going over my condition and kept my PCP nephrologist and cardiologist informed. It's always a pleasure to see him and his team.
Nov 14, 2021
Dr. Damon is extremely knowledgeable and caring. Probably the best physician I've ever had.
Oct 12, 2021
It doesn't get any better than Dr. Damon!
Oct 08, 2021
Dr. Damon is the BEST! His genuine concern is invaluable! I am so grateful for his expertise!
Sep 18, 2021
Great experience
Sep 13, 2021
INSTRUCTION DETAILED
Jun 11, 2021
Best in the land!
Jun 09, 2021
Dr. Damon is a great doctor. He is very detail oriented. He was able to bring my platelet count to normal from high shortly after I moved here.
May 24, 2021
been under this dr care since 1997. from day one I felt that he cared for my well being
May 12, 2021
Basically this visit option was to continue "watch and wait" without changes to medical plan. So no new instructions.
Apr 16, 2021
Thankful for " Dr. Damon" The Best!
Apr 09, 2021
i hope I don't have nay family or friends who need to see an oncologist.
Mar 30, 2021
he is courteous friendly and always caring
Mar 03, 2021
Dr. Damon is outstanding in every way.
Mar 03, 2021
You guys are all super stars!!!
Feb 23, 2021
Dr. Damon is a great caring professional. I feel lucky under his care and appreciate meeting him over 4 years ago and was so relieved when he & his team were able to assess my symptoms & detail my diagnosis with recommended treatment that many doctors in the valley could not diagnosis completely & accurately.
Jan 28, 2021
Highest marks for Lloyd Damon -
Jan 13, 2021
dr damon is great
Dec 24, 2020
Dr. Damon is a wonderful doctor. He saved my life with a bone marrow transplant and I am forever grateful to him and the UCSF hospital nurses and staff
Dec 24, 2020
dr Damon is very professional and down to earth. excellent communication skills very knowledgeable
Dec 11, 2020
Dr Damon has been involved in my case since the BMT in 1996. He has always shared information and medical opinions concerning all aspects of my health with me.
Dec 04, 2020
I don't make recommendations. I get no meds through this provider.
Dec 01, 2020
I have very high confidence in Dr. Damon I'm grateful he is my hematology doctor.
Nov 23, 2020
I have been seeing this doctor over 11 years
Oct 20, 2020
Dr. Damon has been involved in my health care for 24 years. He is articulate and efficient with excellent patient skills.
Oct 15, 2020
sometimes the sound would get garbled and I couldn't understand what he said
Oct 09, 2020
all good!
Oct 05, 2020
I really liked him
Sep 16, 2020
So grateful for Dr Damon. He saved my life. I am so lucky to have him as my doctor.
Aug 31, 2020
My first telehealth experience. It was good.I look forward to doing it again.
Aug 18, 2020
I believe I would be dead if it wasn't for Dr Lloyd Damon. He is ABSOLUTELY the very best in his field of practice. He is the reason I'm still alive!!!
Aug 06, 2020
Dr Damon is the best.
Jul 02, 2020
Dr. Lloyd Damon is execllent
Jun 24, 2020
I feel very very fortunate to be under Dr. Damon's care. He is exceptional. Topes in his field and compassionate!

Share