Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Lori Drake

DPM

4.9

Overall Experience
145 reviews
About our process
Mar 19, 2022
Dr Drake has an exceptional bedside manner very respectful values my feedback and answers all my questions. And explains all treatments she performs easily and in detail and checks with me during procedure to see how I am tolerating procedure. I really appreciate all Dr Drake's care.. And she is so.nice too!
Jan 22, 2022
Dr. Drake is incredible
Jan 22, 2022
Dr Drake was excellent in every way
Dec 07, 2021
I was ready to go to another podiatrist out of the system when I couldn't get an appointment until next year so Dr. Drake fit me into her tight schedule and made an appointment for my next visit which put me at ease and showed me she really cared about her patients.
Nov 18, 2021
Dr Drake is a great doctor and very patient and careful. It's disappointing that the office/reception is not at her level. And they wouldn't provide her an assistant to perform her job responsibilities.
Nov 18, 2021
The only problem I have is that Dr Drake's doesn't have enough openings. She's the only one in tier 1 that provides routine podiatry care
Nov 07, 2021
Dr. Drake was exceedingly helpful.
Jul 10, 2021
Provider was very good at explaining results of my x-rays and answered all of my questions
May 19, 2021
Dr. Drake was efficient knowledgeable friendly and understanding. This was my first visit as I just moved here. My feet feel so much better. I booked my next appointment with her in 3 months.
May 01, 2021
The provider was excellent. Availability and scheduling is the problem.
Feb 18, 2021
Dr Lori Drake is an excellent physician. I highly recommend her.
Feb 13, 2021
great communicator---checked for understanding. Appreciated the detailed conversation about whether to try and see if the cream would be reimbursed via insurance of just get it over the counter. In the end I had options. Lori was thorough on all of my chief complaints and concerns. Clone her!
Jan 22, 2021
Lori Drake is an excellent physician.
Jan 14, 2021
Very patience and have multiple treatment and care information for me to consider. Great experience seeing this doctor.
Nov 01, 2020
Dr. L. Drake is an excellent doctor and I appreciate her care.
Oct 17, 2020
it was hard for her to know that I had sent pictures to my PCP. I think just for both our benefit the care history related to this case (the appointment where the referral was made) would be helpful for her to have knowledge about. she was able to access them once I told her they existed and she was really nice about explaining everything to me
Jul 15, 2020
Dr. Lori Drake was excellent.
May 23, 2020
the telehealth audio instructions were slightly off for using zoom on an Android phone
May 23, 2020
She's great!

Share