Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Madhu Rao

MD

4.8

Overall Experience
216 reviews
About our process
Jan 17, 2021
I can't say enough good things about how attentive and supportive Dr. Rao has been during my very scary medical condition/treatment. I'm very grateful for her.
Jan 16, 2021
Outstanding provider
Jan 10, 2021
Very thorough visit and well summed up in AVS
Jan 09, 2021
she took a good look at my records and took time to order more test for me.
Dec 15, 2020
Im confident in the staffs care plan for me
Dec 11, 2020
I first saw Dr. Rao for an elevated parathyroid issue a few years ago. I found her to be extremely knowledgeable and professional. My case was a little unusual as my labs did not fit a normal pattern. She was conservative in her management of my case which I found to be the best in my situation. When I saw her this year for a Bone Isoenzyme elevation she again explained the serious possibility and ordered X-rays and labs to diagnose. She followed up with presenting my case at a Bone Conference and set up an appt to review the recommendations with me on yesterday. She is a great physician and one I have complete confidence in. I am a retired RN and not the easiest patient but she handled every visit and my myriad of questions patiently and professionally with warmth and kindness.
Dec 01, 2020
Dr. very professional helpful and thorough.
Oct 17, 2020
Provider talked to me - never at me. Session was very relaxed and enjoyable.
Oct 09, 2020
good
Aug 08, 2020
My usually great WiFi wasn't working as well as it should have been.
Aug 05, 2020
The audio had a tinny sound that was hard for me to hear correctly. My daughter was present and could hear more clearly than me and would tell me the words I hadn't heard well.
Jul 14, 2020
Excellent
May 22, 2020
I appreciate Dr. Rao's efforts as my physician and recognize that there are limitations on what she is able to do.
Feb 24, 2020
I have already recommended Dr. Rao to both my daughter and my friend...
Jan 14, 2020
Dr. Was very helpful.
Dec 17, 2019
Dr Rao was very thorough and knowledgeable. She explained exactly what my follow up care would be and made a copy for me to refer to. Dr. had requested past record and kept my primary care in the loop. She is excellent and very pleasant as well.
Oct 12, 2019
Overall a very positive and productive experience.
Sep 22, 2019
Doctor was very thorough informative and had a pleasant disposition. I felt confident she would guide me in a health plan.
Sep 13, 2019
Dr. Rao is extremely nice and welcoming. I feel totally secure with her.
Aug 30, 2019
My provider was very caring listened to me answered my questions and gave me goodrecommendations.
Aug 18, 2019
Conscientious informed of complex personal health history empathetic flexible proactive. knowledgeable about options trustworthy medical counsel

Share