Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Madhu N. Rao

MD

4.8

Overall Experience
287 reviews
About our process
Mar 29, 2022
The provider was fine but the end result was "order more labs" that could've been ordered while I waited a month for my appointment and now I have to wait another month for the follow up? This is a huge waste of time.
Feb 22, 2022
Informative
Feb 15, 2022
Dr. Rao was wonderful!
Feb 08, 2022
Thorough kind knowledgeable. Did not rush. Made sure I understood.
Jan 14, 2022
Excellent
Jan 04, 2022
She was great!
Dec 22, 2021
I have lots of follow up which Dr Rao explained in detail and then of course I got a message with the documentation.
Nov 17, 2021
Excellent warm caring and informed
Oct 28, 2021
Very good exrtprience!
Sep 14, 2021
Dr. Rao made a very good first impression
Aug 28, 2021
I had a very good visit. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The doctor spent a good amount of time listening to my medical issues.
Jul 28, 2021
She is excellent!
Jun 26, 2021
Provider seemed even more caring & personable than was the case at the first (previous) appointment; likely a rare measure of honesty!
Jun 26, 2021
Dr. Madhu Rao is an incredible doctor.
Jun 20, 2021
Excellent understanding of my condition
Jun 09, 2021
I look forward to my annual checkup with Dr. Rao. She is a very good provider! And she's a wonderful person!
May 16, 2021
I just want my next appointment to be with Dr. Rao not a Nurse Practishaner ..
Apr 24, 2021
good
Apr 20, 2021
agrn
Mar 15, 2021
she said that her team would connect with me as a follow up and to prescribe me my meds but they never did.
Jan 17, 2021
I can't say enough good things about how attentive and supportive Dr. Rao has been during my very scary medical condition/treatment. I'm very grateful for her.
Jan 16, 2021
Outstanding provider
Jan 10, 2021
Very thorough visit and well summed up in AVS
Jan 09, 2021
she took a good look at my records and took time to order more test for me.
Dec 15, 2020
Im confident in the staffs care plan for me
Dec 11, 2020
I first saw Dr. Rao for an elevated parathyroid issue a few years ago. I found her to be extremely knowledgeable and professional. My case was a little unusual as my labs did not fit a normal pattern. She was conservative in her management of my case which I found to be the best in my situation. When I saw her this year for a Bone Isoenzyme elevation she again explained the serious possibility and ordered X-rays and labs to diagnose. She followed up with presenting my case at a Bone Conference and set up an appt to review the recommendations with me on yesterday. She is a great physician and one I have complete confidence in. I am a retired RN and not the easiest patient but she handled every visit and my myriad of questions patiently and professionally with warmth and kindness.
Dec 01, 2020
Dr. very professional helpful and thorough.
Oct 17, 2020
Provider talked to me - never at me. Session was very relaxed and enjoyable.
Oct 09, 2020
good
Aug 08, 2020
My usually great WiFi wasn't working as well as it should have been.
Aug 05, 2020
The audio had a tinny sound that was hard for me to hear correctly. My daughter was present and could hear more clearly than me and would tell me the words I hadn't heard well.
Jul 14, 2020
Excellent
May 22, 2020
I appreciate Dr. Rao's efforts as my physician and recognize that there are limitations on what she is able to do.

Share