Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Martha Noel

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
109 reviews
About our process
Aug 26, 2021
Explained everything very well.
Jul 14, 2021
Dr. Noel is a rare practitioner - she is exceptionally kind knowledgable and truly cares about her patients and their reproductive health. I have never before experienced a provider with the level of empathy and concern she has for her patients. Additionally she shares her expertise in an easy to understand fashion. She helped me understand options for family planning based on the treatment I received from her office and helped connect me with additional resources for family planning. She is exceptional and I feel very lucky to be under her care.
Jul 08, 2021
Dr Noel is truly the best! Caring and thorough. Treats you more than a patient or just a "number".
Jul 01, 2021
Dr Noel is one of the greatest physicians I have ever met she is amazing and made us feel so comfortable
May 10, 2021
Care provider was so compassionate and patient. She was very professional and friendly simultaneously
Apr 20, 2021
Dr. Noel was great. Explained everything well. Took into account my priorities and made a clear plan for next steps
Apr 13, 2021
Dr. Noel was awesome! She answered our questions patiently and was providing guidance on what's best for us.
Apr 11, 2021
We really like Dr Noel and have always felt well taken care of when meeting with her. she listens and is able to answer all our questions. However IVF process insurance medication ordering and results communication from the clinic in general has been an utter disgrace and I would struggle to recommend UCSF to a friend for this reason. it's unacceptable to give results (especially unexpected results) over the web portal without a personal explanation call to discuss especially heading into a weekend.
Mar 30, 2021
Dr Martha Noel is by far one of the best Drs I've ever had.
Mar 10, 2021
The doctor was lovely but the new patient intake process online leading up to the appointment was frustrating. Understand that's a system's problem so wanted to make that clear.
Feb 26, 2021
was given unclear plan about what we are doing wrt to IVF
Feb 13, 2021
Really liked Dr. Noel. She gave us the information didn't push us to make a certain decision and was willing to provide her medical opinion when asked. Feel very lucky to have found her.
Feb 06, 2021
dr Noel and her team are phenomenal they are incredibly responsive and provide exceptional Information they hands down made my husband and I feel extremely comfortable with all of our medical questions
Jan 13, 2021
Dr Noel was amazing every step of the way. She was the perfect balance of knowledge and compassion. I would recommend her to my friends and family without hesitation
Nov 11, 2020
Like I said before they make it personal. It's like talking to a friend in a very professional way.
Oct 13, 2020
Dr. Noel is a phenomenal doctor. Her bedside manner is exceptional and her expertise evident. I would highly recommend Dr.Noel!
Sep 23, 2020
Dr. Noel was so detail oriented I was very impressed with her familiarity with my outside medical record. Explains very well takes time to listen. I did not feel rushed and felt very confident in her ability to care for my condition.
Aug 17, 2020
Dr Noel is great. I actually have already recommended her to a friend. I made a lot of assumptions about fertility and she's always willing to talk about my specific circumstance and answer all of my questions. I feel very in control of my care and she does a fantastic job explaining everything.
May 14, 2020
She is an awesome doctor!!!! Great experience. Thank you!!!!!!

Share