Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Mary Ellen Kleinhenz

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
176 reviews
About our process
Dec 28, 2021
Excellent she took the time to explain what I needed to know very knowledgeable patient friendly I have no words to describe her finest knowledge tactful very glad I meet her.
Dec 17, 2021
I had some additional questions which I sent to the provider and she answered them in a very through and efficient manner.
Aug 19, 2021
Dr Kleinhenz provides me with excellent care.
Jul 10, 2021
Very nice the care provider
Jun 17, 2021
I don't have my prescription yet but everything else is great
Jun 16, 2021
personable very knowledgeable. she knows her patient. doesn't rush through appointment.
May 12, 2021
Dr. Kleinhenz is an excellent doctor caring and smart!
Apr 22, 2021
love her she's so nice and concerned for my recovery
Mar 09, 2021
I will not going to find a more the nurturing and supportive doctor than Dr. Mary Ellen Kleinhenz. she was very caring and show concerns about my health and I can tell she is the kind of doctor that every patient wants to have. so a Big Thank You.
Feb 10, 2021
Dr Kleinhenz is the best doctor I've ever had..
Feb 03, 2021
Excellent as always
Jan 26, 2021
always good experience
Jan 09, 2021
The doctor was very courteous and understanding.
Jan 06, 2021
excellent
Sep 30, 2020
Dr Kleinhenz is always at the top of my list of BEST doctors. I have always given her rave reviews in all the years I have been her patient which is 10 yrs or more.
Aug 19, 2020
I continue to visit this physician I continue to be very appreciative of her knowledge and thoughtful care but enough questions!!!
Jun 29, 2020
Excellent doctor!
May 19, 2020
This was my first telehealth visit. It went much better than I expected and I would have no problem scheduling another one.
Apr 15, 2020
DR. Kleinhenz is a wonderful doctor wish there were more like her. I hope she doesn't plan to retire for a very long time.
Apr 14, 2020
The entire Lung Transplant Clinic is exceptional.
Apr 10, 2020
Dr. Kleinhenz is an exceptional physician. She did an excellent job very patient with me all the time. Outstanding person. Thank you
Mar 18, 2020
I believe Dr. Kleinhenz is the primary reason I am still alive today. Since 2005 her treatment of a difficult chronic lung disease has been brilliant.

Share