Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Matthew Cooperberg

MD, MPH

4.9

Overall Experience
216 reviews
About our process
Feb 11, 2021
Excellent!
Jan 22, 2021
Dr. Cooperberg asked me at the start of the appointment and at the end if I had any questions. He listened to my questions and comments plus explained where my treatment plan is headed. Very personable doctor.
Jan 21, 2021
once I got to see provider I was satisfied by experience
Dec 05, 2020
I very much appreciated Dr. Cooperberg fitting me into his surgery schedule. It saved me a long long drive
Oct 20, 2020
He was very good in putting me at ease because I was nervous. His treatment plan was exactly what happened and there were no surprises. Also I was very happy with the results of the procedure and the tests. It was a good experience.
Jun 30, 2020
Dr. Cooperberg is an outstanding individual with expertise and old fashioned bedside manners!
Jun 25, 2020
My care provider couldn't be any better!
Apr 23, 2020
Excellent communicator - was able to explain complicated options in a manner that was easily understood.
Apr 17, 2020
Dr. spend a little too much time reviewing med records would have been better to have done before visit. Asked questions that I had already answered twice once on a form and again in an interview with nurse. There was not enough time to ask questions at the end of the visit. I am not sure I can communicate with Dr.
Apr 09, 2020
This teleconference saved us about 7 hours going and coming.
Apr 04, 2020
zoom worked great
Mar 12, 2020
I feel extremely fortunate and grateful to have Dr. Cooperberg providing me care for my prostate cancer.
Mar 03, 2020
attentive and organized
Dec 20, 2019
Excellent interaction and engagement skills
Nov 19, 2019
cooperberg isa consummate professional.
Nov 14, 2019
I met Dr Cooperberg for the first time and really trust him to preform my surgery.
Oct 24, 2019
My only complaint is that the doctor's understanding of how appt scheduling works differs from how it really works.
Oct 17, 2019
good
Sep 24, 2019
Without exaggeration Dr. Cooperberg saved my life. I don't know how to thank him properly.
Sep 24, 2019
Dr. Cooperberg is also well loved and appreciated by my neighbor [name redacted] who is also his patient.
Jul 04, 2019
can't make a good judgement until after surgery and aftercare by this provider
Jun 27, 2019
Top notch I have all the confidence in Dr Cooperberg
Jun 27, 2019
Doctor Copperberg is a very intelligent and Carring person
Jun 20, 2019
he is top notch physician. so glad to have him as my specialist we live 200 miles away. I'm blessed to have him. top notch!

Share