Have you and your family had your flu shot? It's more important than ever this year! Schedule via MyChart or call for an appointment in SF, the East Bay or San Mateo.
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Melanie M. Henry

MD, MPH

4.8

Overall Experience
119 reviews
About our process
Aug 06, 2020
I haven't heard any additional follow-up instructions other than someone did very well scheduling a 2-week video follow-up. not entirely sure what to do for now.
Aug 04, 2020
dDr Henry's team is awesome always on task
Jul 24, 2020
Dr. Henry was very good in explaining my back problem and treatment.
May 05, 2020
I had a medical procedure that was basically conducted by fellows. While my doctor was there and directing during the procedure she left immediately without saying good by or checking to see how I was afterwards. A fellow did check in with me but I did want to see my doctor.
Mar 06, 2020
I really liked and preferred using the video conferencing appointment especially due to my disability.
Mar 06, 2020
I couldn't feel more comfortable or more cared for.
Dec 24, 2019
the Doctor spends reasonable time .
Oct 15, 2019
This doctor is the very BEST!
Sep 04, 2019
The Doctor is extremely professional and competent in every way!!
Jun 24, 2019
Melanie and everyone in her office is outstanding
Mar 28, 2019
showed and explained mri and ct scans very informative I appreciated that- instead of no explanation and just saying you need surgery
Mar 20, 2019
If there were a box for "10 I would select all 10's. Dr Henry is respectful caring took time to review everything with me answer my questions and provide intelligent and informed recommendations for my particular situation. Dr Henry made me feel comfortable and secure about upcoming medical procedures.
Mar 19, 2019
Dr Henry has consistently given me great advice and treatment
Mar 11, 2019
I love Dr Henry!!! She is the absolute BEST!!!!!
Jan 23, 2019
Dr Henry is the BEST!!! She knows what she's doing and she's absolutely caring!! I highly recommend her to anyone!!
Dec 26, 2018
Dr Henry is the BEST!!!! She is so caring kind and helpful! She is absolutely amazing! I highly recommend her to everyone!
Nov 07, 2018
I LOVE Dr Henry!!!!! She's amazing at what she does!!!

Share