Have you and your family had your flu shot? It's more important than ever this year! Schedule via MyChart or call for an appointment in SF, the East Bay or San Mateo.
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Melissa Rosenstein

MD, MAS

4.7

Overall Experience
102 reviews
About our process
Jul 29, 2020
spent maybe a minute with the provider and it was a different one than the two weeks prior.
Jul 22, 2020
Good.
Feb 13, 2020
I think there is some confusion between my other doctors. I wish Dr. Rosenstein could be my regular/full time doctor for this pregnancy.
Nov 21, 2019
best provider I have seen.
Nov 12, 2019
Dr Rosenstein has provided me with exactly the care I've needed through my difficult pregnancies. She takes the time to review my history and walk me through all my concerns. I am so very thankful to be a patient of hers.
Nov 07, 2019
I am completely terrified of going to the doctor's office. However she made the experience better she was kind considerate and personable. I also felt that she listened without judgement and was able to provide emotional support.
Jul 10, 2019
I went in for a first trimester screening which was recommended by my obgyn office. The nurse practitioner conducted the ultrasound and told us the doctor would be in to talk to us about the results. Shortly after the nurse practitioner came in and told us she showed the doctor the results and everything looked good and that we were free to go. We never saw the doctor or had anyone go over the results with us. The nurse practitioner basically just handed us the paperwork.
Apr 12, 2019
Dr. Rosenstein was excellent! She truly listened to my concerns. She showed me the evidence on a medication and talked through the pros and cons with me. She spent plenty of time with me so that I felt heard and valued.
Feb 11, 2019
I never saw the perinatologist
Jan 26, 2019
The provider was spent less than 2 minutes with me. She was friendly but I felt like she was rushed and I would have appreciated more time and reassurance from her.
Jan 15, 2019
This was not my first time visiting this clinic I was referred from [location redacted] due to ultrasound problem seen with baby at 16 weeks. As usual my experience was great and the staff including the doctor and the person performing my ultrasound were great explaining everything seen on the monitor while the ultrasound was being performed.

Share