Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Michael J. Aminoff

MD, DSc, FRCP

4.9

Overall Experience
126 reviews
About our process
Apr 22, 2021
very good
Apr 14, 2021
Our discussion was disjointed and frustrating for both of us.
Feb 16, 2021
Dr. Aminoff always is so pleasant and caring. always wants to know about my family and new puppy and then we discuss all the medical that is necessary to be addressed. A fantastic and caring man.
Oct 20, 2020
communication is always great
Sep 15, 2020
Dr Aminoff has always given me clear directions and has spent whatever time I needed
Aug 27, 2020
Dr Aminoff is a quality doctor and I feel fortunate to have his as my doctor.
Aug 25, 2020
good
Aug 06, 2020
all good
Jun 29, 2020
The telehealth application defeated the purpose of the call. The training materials and instructions were confusing and unclear. We spent two-thirds of the visit trying to establish the communications work.
May 14, 2020
Dr. Aminoff has always been very clear explaining the how and why of my condition.
Feb 19, 2020
My only qualification to my overall satisfaction with my care was in the area of the "after-visit summary." It seemed rather cursory although it was entirely consistent with what I was being told during my examination. I've had appointments with other neurologists about this issue and their summaries were generally more thorough.
Feb 04, 2020
Dr. Michael Aminoff is excellent in providing quality time with his patients
Dec 24, 2019
There was a side effect (diarrhea) of one of my medications prescribed by my doctor that we did not discuss much.
Dec 19, 2019
Cannot say enough about Dr. Aminoff and his team.
Dec 12, 2019
This was the most thorough exam I've ever had. I have great confidence in Dr Aminoff.
Nov 17, 2019
I have total confidence in Dr. Aminoff.
Sep 06, 2019
I wanted to see the best. That he held many distinguished posts wrote so many articles and publications on the subject -Parkinson's/neurology and that he is also a scientist and interested in discovering new and ground breaking ideas treatments medicines and solutions

Share