Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Michele Pham

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
94 reviews
About our process
Jan 10, 2022
No one has ever ever ever asked me for a referral to a allergy/immunology doctor.
Oct 20, 2021
Dr Pham has been amazing. I really appreciate her gentle thorough care.
Oct 06, 2021
This was my first appointment with Dr. Pham and I thought she was wonderful. I have a pretty hefty medical record including notes from a previous allergist/immunologist and she did a fantastic job of incorporating my earlier results as well as figuring out which areas need new tests data etc. Dr. Pham was warm thoughtful and thorough throughout the appointment.
Sep 15, 2021
Dr. Pham is always willing to explain blood test results and medications that she has prescribed.
Sep 13, 2021
I've a complicated condition involving several systems. Dr. Pham covered my history extensively gave clear explanations of pertinent recent studies asked helpful questions to prod my ancient past med history. Spent an extraordinary amount of time for an initial intake visit and never showed any sign of impatience. She appreciated my medical knowledge of my condition and made me feel that I was very much in the right clinic with the right person. Her follow-up has been quick to msg's. Proposed testing and follow-up were arranged very quickly. A thoroughly pleasant professional and intelligent visit.
Sep 13, 2021
Dr Pham is the third allergist I have seen and the first one I saw who took a thorough history and actually listened to me. I am very thankful to have found her and I am very happy to have her on my care team.
Jun 22, 2021
still sick and left without answers. hoping her referral is beneficial
May 07, 2021
Dr Pham is wonderful
Apr 21, 2021
I love UCSF
Mar 29, 2021
again no follow up email received even though she said she will send more details and what we discussed.
Aug 21, 2020
virtual appt
Jul 28, 2020
It was hard to show the problems spots through the telehealth application.
Jul 06, 2020
This doctor was exceptional in every way. She explained things well listened closely to me and had a new perspective on allergy problems that other providers had never offered. She provided more information about the physiology of allergy than any doctor has ever presented to me and she seemed to have new ways of looking at my symptoms and potential treatments. For the first time in many years I feel optimistic about the possibility of treating my allergy-like symptoms effectively.

Share