Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Miranda B. Dunlop

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
132 reviews
About our process
Feb 13, 2022
Dunlops a great doc
Jan 27, 2022
Miranda Dunlop is a star! Intelligent informed up to date caring and professional. And I was a nurse at UCSF for 40 years.
Jan 21, 2022
Dr. Dunlop is the best physician in the world. I feel very lucky to be a patient of hers.
Jan 06, 2022
Dr. Miranda Dunlop is an exceptional physician with evident care for her patients.
Dec 16, 2021
As said before time needs to increase that a patient can spend with a provider. UCSF was not like this before. Before the provider had time to spend with a patient.
Nov 18, 2021
Dr. Dunlop always does a fantastic job of explaining possible causes reasons for ordering certain labs adding things for my consideration and listening to any concerns I might have (and respecting my decision/s).
Nov 06, 2021
Dr. Dunlop is extremely attentive to all my needs and concerns. She takes time out to tell me my health care needs going forward. Couldn't ask for more from a physician.
Jul 01, 2021
Dr. Miranda Dunlop is an examplary physician. She is caring thoughtful knowledgable and someone I trust without a doubt.
Apr 22, 2021
Dr Dunlop has been my PCP for over 20 years. She is absolutely the best; she is thoughtful is always prepared and has my chart in front of her so she can give me informed decisions and analysis. She is compassionate and spends enough time with me and is fully engaged every step of the way. She is thorough and follows up whenever necessary and she or someone from her team always answers any random question or concern that I might have between visits. I have recommended her to friends throughout the years and have no hesitation in continuing to recommend her!
Apr 02, 2021
Very efficient friendly office staff
Mar 18, 2021
was told to have labs done but no details on how long fasting should occur; that would have been helpful
Mar 05, 2021
My single complaint is that 20 minute appts are NOT reasonable for follow ups when decisions on next steps must be made. Not enough time to ask questions or thoughtfully discuss the facts and/or options.
Feb 11, 2021
Miranda Dunlop is an excellent physician and I appreciate her intelligence and her help enormously.
Feb 09, 2021
great provider
Feb 04, 2021
Dr. Dunlop genuinely cares and tries her best to offer the best options possible
Dec 14, 2020
Dr. Dunlop is a kind and considerate professional. She listens and takes notes and actually processes the information and feedback provided to her. She is the best and I feel extremely fortunate to have her for my doctor.
Dec 11, 2020
Miranda Dunlop is an excellent & conscientious physician: I am grateful to have her as my doctor.
Oct 28, 2020
Dr. D. was quite generous with her time.
Oct 21, 2020
Dr. Dunlop goes beyond in providing help with being sure my medications are correct. She requests my chart information from me to ensure I am on track with correct dosages. She is very very thorough.
Oct 06, 2020
My care provider knows my history as a patient
Sep 16, 2020
the doctor was extremely busy the day of my appointment. She accepted me into clinic nevertheless because I was having medical problems
Jul 27, 2020
I am very lucky to have Dr. Dunlop as my physician. Dr. Dunlop is the best.
Jul 21, 2020
I made sure my son got on this care provider's panel and he's now happy with Dr. Dunlop.

Share