Skip to Main Content
Back to Profile
Doctor Reviews
Mitchell P. Rosen

MD

4.9

Overall Experience
112 reviews
About our process
Mar 22, 2022
This was my first session with Dr. Rosen. He walked through my history carefully with an eye for detail. He explained some of the biology and timing with a level of respect and detail that gave me insight without being overwhelming. He seems to genuinely care about my experience and outcomes. Saying that I consider myself very lucky to be one of his patients is rather an understatement.
Mar 04, 2022
I am satisfy with the visit.
Feb 12, 2022
We didn't discuss after care although there were instructions in the portal
Feb 06, 2022
Excellent care provider. He knew my case was prepared with answers listened well and discussed options with me. Made me feel he genuinely cared about me and my case.
Dec 20, 2021
There wasn't any information provided that day which couldn't have been easily done via messenger on the UCSF app felt a little like a waste of time having the virtual consult. Also had to ask Dr Rosen to break things down and had to ask/ clarify things a few times to get the information so that it was easier to understand.
Aug 06, 2021
Love working with Dr. Rosen!! He explain things in a way that are simple and easy to understand and he has always been very caring and supportive to me.
Jul 21, 2021
Dr. Rosen has thoughtfully answered any of the questions I've had. He has also provided sound guidance throughout the three egg freezing cycles. I would certainly go back to Dr. Rosen for any fertility issues in the future.
Jun 01, 2021
I have NO IDEA who Mitchell Rosen is. Have never seen the man in my life. A female physician and assistant performed my baseline ultrasound.
May 30, 2021
Dr. Rosen is an amazing caring and kind doctor who I heavily rely on for his expertise. I've had a long and complicated road and feel Dr. Rosen is always there for me to help me navigate through next steps with kindness and optimism. I appreciate everything Dr. Rosen has done and continues to do. I am thankful I switched to UCSF and found Dr. Rosen. His team that supports him is also amazing and kind including Dr. Wang who was really there for me during recent complications. I appreciate all the nurses and staff especially Liz who has always been so helpful and caring through this journey.
May 15, 2021
Dr. Rosen was able to explain information visually on Zoom by sharing his screen and drawing pictures to explain the physiological things that may be happening with me. It was helpful because I am a visual learner. He also taught me how to change my thoughts on my care and have realistic expectations for my situation.
May 11, 2021
Friendly doctor set up appointment immediately spent lots of time with me explaining fertility options
Mar 10, 2021
Dr Rosen was outstanding in every way. Careful visual explanations great listener very compassionate helped me understand my situation clearly.
Mar 07, 2021
Dr. Rosen is the best doctor I have met I have so much faith in him and his treatment.
Feb 03, 2021
We did not discuss the risks of care only the benefits.
Oct 27, 2020
Audio quality poor
Oct 25, 2020
very reassuring and educated. explained things very well.
Sep 21, 2020
200$ was a lot in my opinion

Share